Conference Announcements

Conferences

     
43rd National conference/Expo of the Nigerian Optometric Association  Calabar, Nigeria  Wed, 17 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
International Conference on Advancements in Mechanical Engineering  New Delhi, India  Wed, 10 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Chartered Society of Physiotherapy Annual Representative Conference   Manchester, United Kingdom  Mon, 03 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Congress of the Schizophrenia International Society’s  Orlando, United States  Wed, 10 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM 
32nd ECNP Congress 2019  Copenhagen , Denmark  Sat, 07 Sep 2019 
29th Annual Meeting of the German Society for Parasitology  Bonn, Germany  Wed, 18 Mar 2020 12:00:00 AM 
34th edition of the International Workshop on Statistical Modelling   Guimarães , Portugal  Sun, 07 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Southern Sociological Society Annual Meeting  Atlanta, United States  Wed, 10 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM 
86th Annual Meeting of the CANADIAN CATHOLIC HISTORICAL ASSOCIATION   Vancouver, Canada  Sat, 01 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
46th European Physical Society Conference on Plasma Physics  Milan, Italy  Mon, 08 Jul 2019 
5th International Conference on Geographical Information Systems Theory, Applications and Management  Crete, Greece  Fri, 03 May 2019 
INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON MACHINE INTELLIGENCE AND SIGNAL PROCESSING  New Delhi, India  Sat, 07 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The 27th European Conference on Information Systems  Uppsala, Sweden  Sat, 08 Jun 2019 
3rd International Conference on Structure and Civil Engineering Research   Prague, Czech Republic  Wed, 26 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Ibero-American Congress of Family Medicine  Tijuana, Mexico  Wed, 01 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
22nd European Society for Clinical Virology's Annual Meeting  Copenhagen, Denmark  Wed, 11 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics Annual Meeting & Annual Meeting of The Canadian Applied and Industrial Mathematics Society   Toronto, Canada  Thu, 06 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
American Educational Research Association Annual Meeting   Toronto, Canada  Fri, 05 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM 
22nd Asia-Australasia Conference of Radiological Technologists  Adelaide, Australia  Thu, 28 Mar 2019 12:00:00 AM 
International Conference on Smart and Sustainable developments in Materials, Manufacturing and Energy  New Delhi, India  Thu, 23 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Slavic Linguistics Society Meeting  Potsdam, Germany  Wed, 11 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
British Psychological Society's Annual Conference  Harrogate, United Kingdom  Wed, 01 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
7th International Symposium on Deformation Characteristics of Geomaterials  Glasgow, United Kingdom  Wed, 26 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
3rd International Conference on Economic Research  Alanya, Turkey  Thu, 24 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
9th INTERNATIONAL SYMPOSIUM ON PLANT SENESCENCE  Berlin, Germany  Mon, 01 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM 
11th National Conference on Laboratory Aspects of Tuberculosis  St. Louis, United States  Mon, 03 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Stereotactic Radiosurgery & Stereotactic Ablative Radiotherapy Symposium  Dublin, Ireland  Fri, 17 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
2019 Society for the Anthropology of Low Land South America XII Sesquiannual Conference  Vienna, Austria  Thu, 27 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
American Academy of Neurological and Orthopaedic Surgeons 43rd Annual Scientific Meeting  Pennsylvania, United States  Thu, 02 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
VIII International Conference on Coupled Problems in Science and Engineering  Barcelona, Spain  Mon, 03 Jun 2019 
American Association of Orthodontist Annual Session  Los Angeles, United States  Fri, 03 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics Workshop on Network Science   Utah, United States  Wed, 22 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
12th International Congress on Non-Motor Dysfunctions in Parkinson's Disease and Related Disorders  Florence, Philippines  Fri, 15 Nov 2019 
Meeting of the Economics of Education Association  Madrid, Spain  Thu, 27 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
EuroCMR 2019  Lido , Italy  Thu, 02 May 2019 
Association of Performing Arts Presenters 2021  New York, United States  Fri, 08 Jan 2021 
2019 ADSA Annual Meeting American Dairy Science Association (ADSA)  Cincinnati, United States  Sun, 23 Jun 2019 
Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics Conference on Applications of Dynamical Systems  Utah, United States  Sun, 19 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Nigerian Association Of Dermatologists 13th Annual Scientific And Annual General Meeting  Lagos, Nigeria  Tue, 25 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Annual Scientific Meeting of the American Geriatrics Society   Portland, United States  Thu, 02 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
2019 EUMETSAT Meteorological Satellite Conference, 23rd AMS Satellite Meteorology, Oceanography and Climatology Conference  Boston, United States  Sat, 28 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
36th AGA Congress Society for Arthroscopy and Joint Surgery  Mannheim, Germany  Thu, 12 Sep 2019 
23rd International Congress on Insurance Mathematics and Economics  Berlin, Germany  Wed, 10 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
2nd Modern Finite Element Technologies - Mathematical and Mechanical Aspects  Bad Honnef, Germany  Mon, 01 Jul 2019 
Fifth Conference on Weather Warnings and Communication   San Diego, United States  Wed, 12 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
37​th Annual Meeting of the European Society for Paediatric Infectious Diseases  Ljubljana, Slovenia  Mon, 06 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Northeast Agricultural and Resource Economics Association Annual Meeting  Washington, United States  Tue, 11 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Dance Studies Association 2019 annual conference   Evanston, United States  Thu, 08 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM 
International Conference on Avian Herpetological and Exotic Mammal medicine 2019  London, United Kingdom  Sun, 28 Apr 2019 
joint Annual Meeting of the Multinational Association of Supportive Care in Cancer and the International Society of Oral Oncology   San Francisco, United States  Fri, 21 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Page 8 of 36, showing 50 records out of 1793 total, starting on record 351, ending on 400