Conference Announcements

Conferences

     
12th International Conference for Islamic Economics and Finance 2019  Mecca, Saudi Arabia  Sun, 10 Feb 2019 
19th European Association for Work and Organizational Psychology  Turin, Italy  Wed, 08 May 2019 
337th International Conference on Management, Economics & Social Science  Nairobi, Kenya  Thu, 10 Jan 2019 
CI 2019 Pediatric Symposium  Hollywood, United States  Wed, 10 Jul 2019 
55th ÖGU annual conference "Complex knee injuries & joint-near fractures"  Salzburg, Austria  Thu, 03 Oct 2019 
10th IEEE International Conference on Cloud Computing Technology and Science  Nicosia , Cyprus  Mon, 10 Dec 2018 
Association of Medical Professionals with Hearing Losses (AMPHL)  Baltimore, United States  Sat, 01 Jun 2019 
15th IEEE International Conference on Advanced Video and Signal-based Surveillance  Auckland, New Zealand  Tue, 27 Nov 2018 
Asian Conference on Engineering and Natural Sciences  Hokkaido,, Japan  Tue, 22 Jan 2019 
27th European Congress of Psychiatry  Warsaw, Poland  Sat, 06 Apr 2019 
The 22nd International Conference on Engineering Design  Delft, Netherlands  Thu, 05 Sep 2019 
5th International Conference on Bioinformatics Research and Applications (ICBRA 2018)  Kowloon City, China  Thu, 27 Dec 2018 12:00:00 AM 
Hong Kong International Conference on Engineering and Applied Science   Mong Kok, Hong Kong  Tue, 18 Dec 2018 
2019 CELLULAR AND MOLECULAR BIOENGINEERING CONFERENCE  SAN DIEGO, United States  Wed, 02 Jan 2019 
NORNA:s 48th symposium  Gothenburg, Sweden  Thu, 29 Nov 2018 
Joint Action Workshop  Key West, United States  Sun, 06 Jan 2019 
The 6th IWA Regional Conference on Membrane Technology  Vadodara, India  Mon, 10 Dec 2018 
2019 Southern Political Science Association  Austin, United States  Thu, 17 Jan 2019 
ASSOCIATION FOR THE STUDY OF LAW, CULTURE, AND THE HUMANITIES TWENTY-SECOND ANNUAL CONFERENCE  Ottawa, Canada  Fri, 22 Mar 2019 12:00:00 AM 
2019 Diversity, Learning, and Student Success  Pittsburgh, United States  Thu, 28 Mar 2019 
12th European Network for Research in Organisational & Accounting Change (ENROAC)   Pontignano SI, Italy  Wed, 26 Jun 2019 
North Central Branch 2019 Meeting  Cincinnati, United States  Sun, 17 Mar 2019 
5th International Conference on Inverse Problems in Mechanics of Structures and Materials  Rzeszow, Poland  Wed, 22 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
42nd Annual Conference of the Society of Ethnobiology  Vancouver, Canada  Wed, 08 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
12th International Congress on Plant Biotechnology and Agriculture  Modesto Reyes, Cuba  Mon, 27 May 2019 
408th International Conference on Language, Literature and Culture   New Delhi, India  Sat, 29 Dec 2018 
International Congress of Endocrinology (ICE) 2018  Cape Town, South Africa  Sat, 01 Dec 2018 
Society of Architectural Historians 73nd Annual International Conference   Seattle, United States  Mon, 29 Apr 2019 
5TH INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON “MULTIDISCIPLINARY INNOVATION IN BUSINESS ENGINEERING SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY” (MI-BEST -2019)  Bang Rak, Thailand  Fri, 05 Apr 2019 
10th International Conference on Environmental Science and Development  Milan, Italy  Wed, 13 Feb 2019 12:00:00 AM 
2019 Virginia Pharmacists Association Midyear Conference  Virginia, United States  Sat, 16 Feb 2019 12:00:00 AM 
3rd International Conference on Inventive Systems and Control   Tamil Nadu 641105, India  Thu, 10 Jan 2019 
5th International Conference on Biotechnology and Agriculture Engineering   Tokyo, Japan  Tue, 26 Mar 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Society of Architectural Historians 72nd Annual International Conference  Providence, United States  Wed, 24 Apr 2019 
2019 Australian Pain Society 39th Annual Scientific Meeting  Gold Coast, Australia  Sun, 07 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM 
VIBE CONFERENCE 2019  San Diego, United States  Mon, 25 Feb 2019 
44th International Conference on Infrared, Millimeter, and Terahertz Waves   Paris, France  Sun, 01 Sep 2019 
Asian Conference on Cultural Studies 2019  Chiyoda, Japan  Fri, 24 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
29th conference of the European Wound Management Association, EWMA 2019.  Göteborg, Sweden  Wed, 05 Jun 2019 
Efficient 2019 – The 10th IWA Specialist Conference on Efficient Urban Water Management  Manila, Philippines  Sun, 13 Jan 2019 
2019 Conference of the Public Interest Section and Doctoral/New Scholar Consortium  Florida, United States  Fri, 29 Mar 2019 
United States Tour Operators Association   Orlando, United States  Mon, 02 Dec 2019 
ADC Drilling Middle East 2018 Conference & Exhibition  Dubai, United Arab Emirates  Tue, 11 Dec 2018 
SPE International Conference on Oilfield Chemistry  Galveston, United States  Mon, 08 Apr 2019 
Global Legal Skills Conference 13  Carlton , Australia  Mon, 10 Dec 2018 
Society of Petroleum Engineers Gulf Coast Section Electric Submersible Pumps Symposium  Woodlands, United States  Mon, 13 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
 the 4th EACR conference on Cancer Genomics  Cambridge, United Kingdom  Sun, 23 Jun 2019 
17th International Conference on Carbon Dioxide Utilization   Frankfurt , Germany  Sun, 16 Jun 2019 
2020 International Symposium on Slope Stability in Open Pit Mining and Civil Engineering  Perth, Australia  Tue, 12 May 2020 12:00:00 AM 
16TH CONGRESS OF THE NORDIC SPINAL CORD SOCIETY  Copenhagen, Denmark  Wed, 11 Sep 2019 
Page 8 of 23, showing 50 records out of 1136 total, starting on record 351, ending on 400