Conference Announcements

Conferences

     
ISTA SHC Workshop: Seed Health Methods using PCR, ELISA, dilution plating and indexing methods  Bengaluru , India  Tue, 20 Nov 2018 
International Symposium on Quantum Computation and Communication  Sanya, China  Sat, 05 Jan 2019 12:00:00 AM 
22nd International Farm Management Association (IFMA)  Launceston, Australia  Sun, 03 Mar 2019 
International Society of Critical Health Psychology  Bratislava, Slovakia  Sun, 14 Jul 2019 
3rd International Agricultural Economics Conference   Xi An, China  Sat, 23 Mar 2019 12:00:00 AM 
25th International Conference on MultiMedia Modeling  Thessaloniki , Greece  Tue, 08 Jan 2019 
5th International Conference on Media and Mass Communication   Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia  Fri, 05 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM 
8th International Conference on Power and Energy Systems   Colombo, Sri Lanka  Fri, 21 Dec 2018 
2019 OR Business Management Conference  San Diego, United States  Sun, 27 Jan 2019 
ISN World Congress of Nephrology 2019  Melbourne, Australia  Fri, 12 Apr 2019 
Annual Scientific Meetings of The Australia and New Zealand Society of Respiratory Science and The Thoracic Society of Australia and New Zealand.  Queensland, Australia  Fri, 29 Mar 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Annual Meeting of the Academy of Management (AOM-2019)   Boston, United States  Fri, 09 Aug 2019 
Sixth International Conference on Computational Modeling of Fracture and Failure of Materials and Structures  Düsseldorf, Germany  Wed, 12 Jun 2019 
40th Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers Symposium on Security and Privacy  San Francisco, United States  Mon, 20 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
44th International Congress for the History of Pharmacy  Washington, DC, United States  Thu, 05 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
38th AGA Congress Society for Arthroscopy and Joint Surgery  Hamburg, Germany  Thu, 09 Sep 2021 
World Congress of Cardiology & Cardiovascular Health 2018  Dubai , United Arab Emirates  Wed, 05 Dec 2018 
2nd International Conference on Future of Women 2019  Colombo, Sri Lanka  Thu, 14 Feb 2019 12:00:00 AM 
European Physical Society Conference on High Energy Physics (EPS-HEP)  Ghent, Belgium  Wed, 10 Jul 2019 
14th European Sociological Association (ESA) 2019  Manchester, United Kingdom  Tue, 20 Aug 2019 
14th International Symposium Ecology of Aphidophaga  Montreal, Canada  Mon, 16 Sep 2019 
International Society for Air Breathing Engines  Canberra, Australia  Sun, 22 Sep 2019 
10th International Penguin Conference  Dunedin, New Zealand  Mon, 26 Aug 2019 
Humanities Education and Research Association 11th Annual Conference  Philadelphia, United States  Wed, 06 Mar 2019 12:00:00 AM 
23rd International Conference on Prenatal Diagnosis and Therapy  TBA, Singapore  Sun, 08 Sep 2019 
Global Legal Skills Conference 13  Parkville , Australia  Mon, 10 Dec 2018 
The Chinese University of Hong Kong ENT Conference  Hong Kong, Hong Kong  Fri, 07 Dec 2018 
4th International Conference on Mechanical and Aeronautical Engineering   Bangkok, , Philippines  Thu, 13 Dec 2018 
International Symposium on Social Sciences and Management  Sapporo, Japan  Tue, 22 Jan 2019 
4th International Conference On Counselling, Psychotherapy And Wellness And The 5th Congress Of SithCp3  Bengaluru, India  Thu, 03 Jan 2019 
9th Molecular Quantum Mechanics Conference  Heidelberg, Germany  Sun, 30 Jun 2019 
Utilize Coatings to Prevent Costly Pipeline Corrosion  Dubai, United Arab Emirates  Tue, 15 Jan 2019 
Northeast Agricultural and Resource Economics Association Annual Meeting and Workshop  Portsmouth, United States  Sun, 09 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Economic developments and Techical Advancement in Magnetics Markets and Technologies   Orlando, United States  Wed, 23 Jan 2019 
The 2nd International Conference on Future of Education   Bangkok, Thailand  Thu, 13 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
3rd edition of the Cell Science and Molecular Biology conference   Scientific Federation, Malaysia  Mon, 13 May 2019 
National Association Of Emergency Medical Services Physicians Annual Conference 2019 (NAEMSP 2019)  Austin, United States  Mon, 07 Jan 2019 
International Conference on Live Coding  Madrid, Spain  Wed, 16 Jan 2019 12:00:00 AM 
9th IFAC Conference on Manufacturing Modeling, Management and Control MIM 2019  Berlin, Germany  Wed, 28 Aug 2019 
59th Annual Western History Association WHA  Lincoln, United States  Wed, 16 Oct 2019 
International Conference on recent Trends in Engineering , Network, Communication, and Applied Sciences  BANGKOK , Thailand  Thu, 22 Nov 2018 
7th NATIONAL CONFERENCE! United Ostomy Associations of America  Philadelphia, United States  Tue, 06 Aug 2019 
European Public Health Conference  Ljubljana, Slovenia  Wed, 28 Nov 2018 
Workshop on the Processing of Prosody across Languages and Varieties  Wellington, New Zealand  Thu, 29 Nov 2018 
112th Annual Conference & Exhibition of the Air and Waste Management Association  Quebec, Canada  Tue, 25 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
69th annual Australian Society of Otolaryngology Head and Neck Surgery meeting  Brisbane, Australia  Fri, 22 Mar 2019 12:00:00 AM 
3rd International Conference on Uncertainty Quantification in Computational Sciences and Engineering  Chersonisos , Greece  Mon, 24 Jun 2019 
UAA’s 72nd Annual Collegiate Aviation Conference & Expo  Memphis, United States  Wed, 02 Oct 2019 
3rd ESM-EVBO The European Vascular Biology Organisation 2019  maastricht, Netherlands  Mon, 15 Apr 2019 
The ESMO Congress is the appointment in Europe for clinicians  Barcelona, Spain  Fri, 27 Sep 2019 
Page 7 of 23, showing 50 records out of 1136 total, starting on record 301, ending on 350