Conference Announcements

Conferences

     
11th International Petroleum Technology Conference (IPTC)  Beijing, China  Tue, 26 Mar 2019 12:00:00 AM 
14th World Congress of Perinatal Medicine  İstanbul, Turkey  Wed, 11 Sep 2019 
American Brachytherapy Society Annual Meeting  Miami, United States  Sun, 16 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Asia-Pacific Risk and Insurance Association 23rd Annual Conference  Seoul, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of  Sun, 28 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
International Conference on Environment Sciences and Renewable Energy  Bali, Indonesia  Mon, 27 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
24th World Congress of Dermatology  Milan, Italy  Mon, 10 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
37TH AMERICAN DAIRY SCIENCE ASSOCIATION DISCOVER CONFERENCE℠ ON NATURAL BIOACTIVES IN DAIRY PRODUCTION: SCIENCE, FUNCTIONS AND THE FUTURE  Itasca, United States  Mon, 28 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
11th international conference on Extreme Value Analysis  Zagreb, Croatia  Mon, 01 Jul 2019 
4th Edition of the European Association of Geoscientists and Engineers Conference on Petroleum Geostatistics  Florence, Italy  Mon, 02 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The 9th Federation of Asian and Oceanian Physiological Societies Congress in conjunction with the 96th Annual Meeting of the Physiological Society of Japan  Tokyo, Japan  Thu, 28 Mar 2019 12:00:00 AM 
90th Society of Exploration Geophysicists Annual Meeting  Houston, United States  Fri, 11 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
27th Congress of the European Board & College of Obstetrics and Gynaecology  Bergen, Norway  Thu, 14 May 2020 12:00:00 AM 
XXXVI German Society for Child and Adolescent Psychiatry, Psychosomatics and Psychotherapy Congress   Mannheim, Germany  Wed, 10 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM 
23RD INTERNATIONAL CONGRESS ON ACOUSTICS  Berlin, Germany  Mon, 09 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
International Society on Early Intervention Conference  Sydney , Australia  Tue, 25 Jun 2019 
39th International Congress of the European Association of Poisons Centres and Clinical Toxicologists  Genova , Italy  Wed, 22 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
31st International Union of Pure and Applied Physics Conference in Computional Physics  Hong Kong, China  Sun, 28 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Pest Management Association of Nz Biennial Conference  Auckland , New Zealand  Thu, 22 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM 
CFA Institute Wealth Management Conference  Fort Lauderdale, United States  Tue, 02 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Agricultural & Applied Economics Association   Washington, United States  Sun, 21 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
American Society of Agricultural and Biological Engineers Annual International Meeting  Washington, United States  Sun, 07 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
British Society for Investigative Dermatology Annual Meeting  Bradford, , United Kingdom  Mon, 01 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Royal Australasian College of Physicians Congress   Auckland, New Zealand  Mon, 06 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Academy of Criminal Justice Sciences 56th Annual Meeting “Justice, Human Rights, and Activism”  Baltimore, United States  Tue, 26 Mar 2019 12:00:00 AM 
15th European Association of Dermato-Oncology Congress  Paris, France  Wed, 24 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM 
42nd Shock Society Annual Conference  Washington, United States  Sat, 08 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
8th Annual Global Spine Congress  Toronto, Canada  Wed, 15 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
FMA Annual Meeting   Washington, United States  Wed, 23 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
33rd Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers International Parallel & Distributed Processing Symposium  Rio de Janeiro, Brazil  Mon, 20 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
​Chinese Language Teachers Association New South Wales Annual Conference  Burwood, Australia  Fri, 12 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM 
19th World Congress of the World Association for Dynamic Psychiatry   Berlin, Germany  Tue, 31 Mar 2020 12:00:00 AM 
6th Official pre-European Society of HypertensionE International Congress Satellite Symposium  Athens, Greece  Fri, 29 Mar 2019 12:00:00 AM 
22nd American Society of Gene & Cell Therapy Annual Meeting   Washington, United States  Mon, 29 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Division of Counselling Psychology Annual Conference   Cardiff, United Kingdom  Fri, 28 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
10thANNUAL EUROPEAN DECISION SCIENCES CONFERENCE  London, United Kingdom  Sun, 02 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
American Academy of Neurological and Orthopaedic Surgeons 43rd Annual Scientific Meeting  Pennsylvania, United States  Thu, 02 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers International Reliability Physics Symposium  Monterey, United States  Sun, 31 Mar 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Asia Pacific League of Associations for Rheumatology Congress  Brisbane, Australia  Mon, 08 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM 
11th National Water Monitoring Conference  Denver, United States  Mon, 25 Mar 2019 12:00:00 AM 
International Sociology of Sport Association 2019  Dunedin, New Zealand  Wed, 24 Apr 2019 
Midwest Sociological Society 2019  Chicago, United States  Wed, 17 Apr 2019 
9th Irrigation Symposium On Horticultural Crops (ISHC) 2019  Matera, Italy  Mon, 17 Jun 2019 
12th Annual Conference of the International Society for Cultural History  Tallinn, Estonia  Wed, 26 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Society of Architectural Historians Colloquium 2019  Providence, United States  Fri, 26 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Annual Scientific Meeting for the Australian and New Zealand Society for Geriatric Medicine   Adelaide, Australia  Mon, 13 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
2019 Society for the Anthropology of Low Land South America XII Sesquiannual Conference  Vienna, Austria  Thu, 27 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Ophthalmological Society of Nigeria Conference 44th Scientific Conference & Annual General Meeting  Calabar, Nigeria  Thu, 05 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
5th International Conference on Biotechnology and Agriculture Engineering   Tokyo, Japan  Tue, 26 Mar 2019 12:00:00 AM 
15th International Conference on Malignant Lymphoma   Lugano, Switzerland  Tue, 18 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Uganda Association for Impact Assessment Conference 2019  Kampala, Uganda  Wed, 24 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Page 7 of 36, showing 50 records out of 1793 total, starting on record 301, ending on 350