Conference Announcements

Conferences

     
28th International Symposium on Epidemiology in Occupational Health  Montreal, Canada  Mon, 31 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM 
World Congress of Sociology of Sport   Vina Del Mar, Chile  Wed, 14 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM 
International Institute of Social and Economic Sciences International Academic Conference  Lisbon , Portugal  Mon, 28 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM 
American College of Veterinary Botanical Medicine Annual Conference  Eugene, United States  Mon, 26 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM 
11th International Conference on Social Media & Society  Chicago, United States  Wed, 22 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM 
14th Pacific Rim Conference on Lasers and Electro-Optics  Sydney, Australia  Sun, 02 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM 
African Society for Human Genetics Congress  Cape Town, South Africa  Sun, 07 Mar 2021 12:00:00 AM 
International Society on Priorities in Health Care Conference  Addis Ababa, Ethiopia  Thu, 01 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM 
25th Anniversary Conference of the Foundation of European Nurses in Diabetes  Vienna, Austria  Fri, 18 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM 
South African Society of Travel Medicine of the Pan African Travel Medicine Conference  Skukuza, South Africa  Wed, 14 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM 
International Society of Addiction Medicine  Auckland, New Zealand  Fri, 13 Nov 2020 12:00:00 AM 
Canadian Association of Genetic Counsellors Short Course and Annual Education Conference  Edmonton, Canada  Mon, 14 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM 
23rd Academy of Marketing Science World Marketing Congress  Brisbane, Australia  Tue, 14 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM 
35th Annual Conference of the Canadian Association of Psychosocial Oncology  St. John's, Canada  Wed, 15 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM 
45th Annual Meeting of the European Radiation Research Society   Lund, Sweden  Sun, 13 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM 
7th European Conference on Information Literacy   Bamberg, Germany  Mon, 21 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM 
American Society of Association Executives Annual Meeting And Exposition  Las Vegas, United States  Sat, 08 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM 
61st Annual Conference of the American Translators Association  Boston, United States  Wed, 21 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM 
Canadian Surgery Forum  Vancouver, Canada  Thu, 24 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM 
Tripartite Colorectal Meeting 2020  Auckland, New Zealand  Mon, 09 Nov 2020 
International Institute of Social and Economic Sciences 15th International Academic Conference  Lisbon , Portugal  Mon, 28 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM 
Twenty-Seventh Biennial Meeting of the Philosophy of Science Association  Baltimore, United States  Thu, 19 Nov 2020 12:00:00 AM 
American Society for Microbiology Conference on Rapid Applied Microbial Next-Generation Sequencing and Bioinformatic Pipelines  Washington, United States  Fri, 23 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The 55th Scoliosis Research Society Annual Meeting   Phoenix, United States  Wed, 09 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM 
European Conference on Educational Research  Glasgow , United Kingdom  Tue, 25 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM 
36th Annual Meeting of the International Society of Chemical Ecology  Stellenbosch, South Africa  Sun, 06 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM 
International Resilience Revolution Conference  Brighton, United Kingdom  Tue, 08 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM 
5th International Conference on Biomedical Signal and Image Processing  Suzhou, China  Fri, 21 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM 
XVIIIth International Congress on Rheology  Rio de Janeiro, Brazil  Sun, 02 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM 
XVI Congress of the European Association of Agricultural Economists  Prague, Czech Republic  Tue, 25 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM 
American School Health Association Conference  Albuquerque, United States  Wed, 30 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM 
XII International Symposium on Integrating Canopy, Rootstock and Environmental Physiology in Orchard Systems  Wenatchee , United States  Sun, 26 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM 
the 5th World Congress of Paediatric Ophthalmology and Strabismus  Amsterdam, Netherlands  Fri, 02 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM 
6th International Conference on Design Creativity  Oulu, Finland  Wed, 26 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM 
Twelfth International Symposium on Pollination   Cape Town, South Africa  Mon, 31 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM 
Annual Congress of the International Association of Music Libraries, Archives and Documentation Centres   Prague, Czech Republic  Sun, 19 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The 25th Conference on Isoprenoids  Karagandy, Kazakhstan  Wed, 09 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The Australian Acoustical Society Conference  Wellington, New Zealand  Mon, 02 Nov 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The Army Nurse Corps Association Convention  Bethesda, United States  Thu, 01 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM 
42nd Annual International Conferences of the IEEE Engineering in Medicine and Biology Society/43rd Annual Conference of the Canadian Medical and Biological Engineering Society  Montreal, Canada  Mon, 20 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM 
22nd Quinquennial World Congress of the International Association for Hydro-Environment Engineering and Research  Wellington, New Zealand  Sun, 23 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM 
31st Annual Conference of the Australasian Society of Clinical Immunology and Allergy  South Wharf, Australia  Wed, 02 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM 
American Society of Plant Biologists Annual Plant Biology Meeting  Washington, D.C., United States  Sat, 25 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM 
World Congress for Hair Research  Melbourne, Australia  Fri, 09 Apr 2021 12:00:00 AM 
Canadian Society of Safety Engineering Professional Development Conference  St. John's, Canada  Sun, 27 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM 
Bernoulli-IMS 10th World Congress in Probability and Statistics  Seoul, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of  Mon, 17 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM 
59th Congress  Kaohsiung, Taiwan, Province of China  Sun, 01 Nov 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The 49TH ANNUAL MEETING OF THE INTERNATIONAL SOCIETY OF PEDIATRIC NEUROSURGERY  Santiago, Chile  Sun, 14 Nov 2021 12:00:00 AM 
The 38th International Conference of the System Dynamics Society  Bergen, Norway  Sun, 19 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM 
98th Annual Conference of the National Council on Teacher Retirements   La Jolla, United States  Sat, 10 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM 
Page 3 of 15, showing 50 records out of 739 total, starting on record 101, ending on 150