Conference Announcements

Conferences

     
19th Biennial Conference of the International Society for Augmentative and Alternative Communication  Cancún, Mexico  Mon, 03 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM 
16th International Congress of Behavioral Medicine  Glasgow, United Kingdom  Wed, 19 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM 
38th International Society for Animal Genetics Conference  Cape Town, South Africa  Sun, 25 Jul 2021 12:00:00 AM 
29th International Society for Forensic Genetics Congress   Washington, United States  Mon, 23 Aug 2021 12:00:00 AM 
12th International Association for Adolescent Health World Congress on Adolescent Health  Lima, Peru  Thu, 05 Nov 2020 12:00:00 AM 
Society of Economic Geologists Centenary Conference  Whistler, Canada  Tue, 15 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM 
Joint Meeting of the International Primatological Society and the Latin American Society of Primatology  Quito, Ecuador  Sun, 16 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM 
American Psychological Association Annual Convention  Washington, United States  Thu, 06 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM 
9th Congress of the International Union of Physiological Sciences  Beijing, China  Fri, 20 Aug 2021 12:00:00 AM 
2th World Endodontic Congress of International Federation of Endodontic Associations   Chennai, India  Wed, 23 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM 
AMERICAN ACADEMY OF PEDIATRICS NATIONAL CONFERENCE AND EXHIBITION  San Diego, United States  Fri, 02 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM 
10th International Symposium on Uveitis/33rd Asia-Pacific Association of Cataract & Refractive Surgeons (APACRS) Meeting & the 30th Anniversary Singapore National Eye Centre /International Meeting   Singapore, Singapore  Sat, 11 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM 
Joint Conference of Soil Science Australia and the New Zealand Society of Soil Science  Cairns , Australia  Sun, 29 Nov 2020 12:00:00 AM 
National Environmental Health Association Annual Educational Conference And Exhibition  New York, United States  Mon, 13 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM 
Health Informatics Conference  Brisbane , Australia  Mon, 27 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM 
Aquaculture Canada and World Aquaculture Society North America  St. John's, Canada  Sun, 30 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM 
Geological Society of America Annual Meeting  Montreal, Canada  Sun, 25 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM 
6th International Society of Cultural-historical Activity Research International Congress  Natal, Brazil  Mon, 24 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM 
7th International Symposium on Persimmon   Nara, Japan  Sun, 11 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM 
13th International Congress of Dermatology  South Wharf, Australia  Wed, 10 Nov 2021 12:00:00 AM 
11th International Symposium on Grapevine Physiology and Biotechnology   Stellenbosch, South Africa  Sun, 11 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM 
68th Annual Scientific Meeting of the Cardiac Society of Australia and New Zealand   Gold Coast, Australia  Thu, 13 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM 
European Society of Cardiology Congress  Amsterdam, Netherlands  Sat, 29 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM 
37th AGA Congress Society for Arthroscopy and Joint Surgery  Davos, Switzerland  Thu, 17 Sep 2020 
6th International Conference on Design Creativity  Oulu, Finland  Wed, 26 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The International Health Economics Association Cape Town Congress  Cape Town, South Africa  Sat, 24 Jul 2021 12:00:00 AM 
International Conference of the German Society of Semiotics  Berlin, Germany  Tue, 22 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The European Association of Biblical Studies Annual Meeting   Berlin, Germany  Mon, 03 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM 
16th APFCB Congress 2022  Sydney , Australia  Sat, 15 Oct 2022 
17th Conference of the European Association for Research on Adolescence  Porto, Portugal  Wed, 02 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM 
15th World Congress of Biological Psychiatry  Vienna, Austria  Sun, 27 Jun 2021 12:00:00 AM 
11th World Congress on Alternatives and Animal Use in the Life Sciences  Amsterdam, Netherlands  Sun, 23 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM 
2nd Annual Sientific Meeting of the Swiss Society for Early Childhood Research  Zürich, Switzerland  Wed, 18 Nov 2020 12:00:00 AM 
40th Annual Conference of the Canadian Healthcare Engineering Society  Halifax, Canada  Sun, 20 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM 
6th Biennial John Updike Society Conference  Reading, United States  Tue, 29 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM 
22nd European Gynaecological Oncology Congress of the European Society of Gynaecological Oncology  Prague, Czech Republic  Sat, 23 Oct 2021 12:00:00 AM 
22nd meeting of the World Congress on Safety and Health at Work.  Toronto, Canada  Sun, 04 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM 
Pan African Travel Medicine Conference  Skukuza, South Africa  Wed, 14 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM 
5th Joint Meeting of European Society for Paediatric Urology-Societies for Pediatric Urology  Lisbon, Portugal  Wed, 16 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM 
22nd Congress of the International Association for Hydro-Environment Engineering and Research -Asia and Pacific Division   Sapporo, Japan  Mon, 14 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM 
13th Chinese Diabetes Society-WPR Congress and 12th AASD Scientific Meeting  Shanghai, China  Fri, 27 Nov 2020 12:00:00 AM 
14th World Conference on Injury Prevention and Safety Promotion  Canberra, Australia  Sun, 08 Nov 2020 12:00:00 AM 
XII Latin American Association of Pediatric Nephrology Congress   Mexico City, Mexico  Wed, 14 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM 
54th Annual Scientific Meeting of the Japanese Society for Pediatric Endocrinology  Yokohama, Japan  Thu, 22 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The 53rd Annual Meeting of the Societas Linguistica Europaea  Bucharest, Romania  Wed, 26 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM 
11th International Conference on the Theory and Application of Diagrams  Tallinn, Estonia  Sat, 24 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM 
24th edition of the World Congress of the International Association of Child & Adolescent Psychiatry and Allied Professions   singapore, Singapore  Mon, 20 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The XXII World Congress on Safety and Health at Work  Toronto, Canada  Sun, 04 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The 9th International Conference of the German Cognitive Linguistics Association  Berlin, Germany  Wed, 23 Sep 2020 
37th International Conference International Society For Quality In Health Care  Florence, Italy  Sun, 30 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM 
Page 2 of 15, showing 50 records out of 739 total, starting on record 51, ending on 100