Conference Announcements

Conferences

     
Canadian Society for Civil Engineering Annual Conference  Laval, Canada  Sun, 21 Jun 2201 12:00:00 AM 
17th Biennial Conference of the European Union Studies Association  Miami, United States  Thu, 06 May 2021 12:00:00 AM 
60th Annual Meeting of the European Society for Paediatric Endocrinology (ESPE)   Copenhagen, Denmark  Thu, 06 May 2021 12:00:00 AM 
11th International DIP Symposium on Diabetes, Hypertension, Metabolic Syndrome & Pregnancy  Thessaloniki, Greece  Wed, 21 Apr 2021 12:00:00 AM 
6th European Congress of Immunology  Belgrade, Serbia[5]  Wed, 01 Sep 2021 12:00:00 AM 
22nd European Gynaecological Oncology Congress of the European Society of Gynaecological Oncology  Prague, Czech Republic  Sat, 23 Oct 2021 12:00:00 AM 
World Confederation for Physical Therapy Biennial Congress   Dubai , United Arab Emirates  Mon, 10 May 2021 12:00:00 AM 
European Society of Ophthalmology Biennial Congress   Prague, Czech Republic  Thu, 10 Jun 2021 12:00:00 AM 
15th World Congress of the International Neuromodulation Society  Barcelona, Spain  Sat, 01 May 2021 12:00:00 AM 
Annual Meeting of the Academy of Management (AOM-2023)  Boston, United States  Fri, 04 Aug 2023 
4th International Conference on Mathematics and Statistics  Paris, France  Thu, 24 Jun 2021 12:00:00 AM 
31st International Conference of Agricultural Economist  New Delhi, India  Fri, 20 Aug 2021 12:00:00 AM 
2021 Law and Society Association Annual Meeting  Chicago, United States  Thu, 27 May 2021 12:00:00 AM 
American Library Association Annual Conference  San Francisco, United States  Thu, 24 Jun 2021 12:00:00 AM 
17th Conference of the International Society of Travel Medicine  Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia  Wed, 19 May 2021 12:00:00 AM 
15th International African Studies Conference “Destinies of Africa in the Modern World   Moscow, Russian Federation  Tue, 25 May 2021 12:00:00 AM 
16th APFCB Congress 2022  Sydney , Australia  Sat, 15 Oct 2022 
The 11th World Potato Congress  Dublin, Ireland  Mon, 24 May 2021 12:00:00 AM 
25th World Congress of Philosophy  South Wharf, Australia  Sun, 02 Jul 2023 12:00:00 AM 
23rd International Farm Management Conference  Frederiksberg, Denmark  Sun, 27 Jun 2021 12:00:00 AM 
2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology  Melbourne, Australia  Wed, 10 Nov 2021 
13th Congress of the European Menopause and Andropause Society   Metropolitan City of Florence, Italy  Wed, 05 May 2021 12:00:00 AM 
16th Annual Biocontrol Industry Meeting   Basel, Switzerland  Mon, 18 Oct 2021 
The 39th International Conference of the System Dynamics Society  Illinois, United States  Sun, 25 Jul 2021 12:00:00 AM 
The V Asia Symposium on Quality Management in Postharvest Systems  Bangkok, Thailand  Wed, 01 Dec 2021 12:00:00 AM 
7th Congress of the European Academy of Neurology  Vienna, Austria  Sat, 19 Jun 2021 12:00:00 AM 
Eleventh International Conference on the Constructed Environment  Calgary, Canada  Wed, 12 May 2021 12:00:00 AM 
16th Academic Conference on Solid State Chemistry and Inorganic Synthesis of the Chinese Chemical Society  Beijing, China  Fri, 06 Aug 2021 12:00:00 AM 
European Society for Evolutionary Biology Congress  Prague, Czech Republic  Sun, 22 Aug 2021 12:00:00 AM 
13th International Congress of Dermatology  South Wharf, Australia  Wed, 10 Nov 2021 12:00:00 AM 
Oceanic Palliative Care Conference  Sydney, Australia  Tue, 07 Sep 2021 12:00:00 AM 
29th International Society for Forensic Genetics Congress   Washington, United States  Mon, 23 Aug 2021 12:00:00 AM 
The International Health Economics Association Cape Town Congress  Cape Town, South Africa  Sat, 24 Jul 2021 12:00:00 AM 
2021 International Chemical Congress of Pacific Basin Societies  Honolulu, United States  Thu, 16 Dec 2021 12:00:00 AM 
15th World Congress of Biological Psychiatry  Vienna, Austria  Sun, 27 Jun 2021 12:00:00 AM 
11th International AIDS Society Conference on HIV Science  Berlin, Germany  Sun, 18 Jul 2021 12:00:00 AM 
First Academy of Neurologic Physical Therapy Conference  Minneapolis, United States  Thu, 12 Aug 2021 12:00:00 AM 
2021 Rehabilitation Medicine Society of Australia and New Zealand 5th Annual Scientific Meeting  Gold Coast, Australia  Tue, 22 Jun 2021 12:00:00 AM 
WORLD SLEEP CONGRESS  ‎Rio de Janeiro, Brazil  Sat, 11 Sep 2021 12:00:00 AM 
XX International Commission of Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering World Congress  Kyoto, Japan  Mon, 05 Dec 2022 12:00:00 AM 
Association of Performing Arts Presenters 2021  New York, United States  Fri, 14 Jan 2022 
19th Congress of the International Pediatric Nephrology Association  Calgary, Canada  Wed, 07 Sep 2022 12:00:00 AM 
19th World Congress of Basic and Clinical Pharmacology  Glasgow, United Kingdom  Sun, 17 Jul 2022 12:00:00 AM 
58th Congress of the European Renal Association - European Dialysis and Transplant Association   Berlin, Germany  Sat, 05 Jun 2021 12:00:00 AM 
21st International Society for Otitis Media Symposium  Tel Aviv, Israel  Sun, 06 Jun 2021 12:00:00 AM 
World Congress of Basic & Clinical Pharmacology  Glasgow, United Kingdom  Sun, 17 Jul 2022 12:00:00 AM 
6th World Congress of Dermoscopy  Buenos Aires, Argentina  Thu, 10 Jun 2021 12:00:00 AM 
Annual Meeting of the Academy of Management (AOM-2022)  Seattle, United States  Fri, 05 Aug 2022 
38th International Society for Animal Genetics Conference  Cape Town, South Africa  Sun, 25 Jul 2021 12:00:00 AM 
15th European Federation Audiology Societies Congress  Šibenik, Croatia  Wed, 19 May 2021 12:00:00 AM 
Page 2 of 3, showing 50 records out of 102 total, starting on record 51, ending on 100