Conference Announcements

Conferences

     
11th International Symposium on Grapevine Physiology and Biotechnology   Stellenbosch, South Africa  Sun, 11 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM 
American Society for Microbiology Conference on Rapid Applied Microbial Next-Generation Sequencing and Bioinformatic Pipelines  Washington, United States  Fri, 23 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM 
Society for Medieval and Renaissance Conference  Notre Dame, United States  Wed, 30 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The 49TH ANNUAL MEETING OF THE INTERNATIONAL SOCIETY OF PEDIATRIC NEUROSURGERY  Santiago, Chile  Sun, 14 Nov 2021 12:00:00 AM 
31st International Conference of Agricultural Economist  New Delhi, India  Fri, 20 Aug 2021 12:00:00 AM 
III CTERP INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE Cell-based Research in Neuroscience  MOSCOW, Russian Federation  Wed, 24 Mar 2021 12:00:00 AM 
7th International Federation for the Surgery of Obesity and Metabolic Disorders Asia Pacific Chapter Meeting  Colombo, Sri Lanka  Thu, 26 Nov 2020 12:00:00 AM 
58th Congress of the European Renal Association - European Dialysis and Transplant Association   Berlin, Germany  Sat, 05 Jun 2021 12:00:00 AM 
60th Annual Meeting of the European Society for Paediatric Endocrinology (ESPE)   Copenhagen, Denmark  Thu, 06 May 2021 12:00:00 AM 
14th Asia-Pacific Vitreo-retina Society /61st Annual Congress of the Ophthalmological Society of Chinese Taipei   Taipei, Taiwan, Province of China  Fri, 06 Nov 2020 12:00:00 AM 
Society of Biblical Literature and the American Academy of Religion, the Annual Meetings  San Diego, United States  Mon, 23 Nov 2020 12:00:00 AM 
Biomedical Engineering Society Annual Meeting  San Diego, United States  Wed, 14 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM 
Third Annual Meeting Preterm Birth International Collaborative Australasian  Tokyo, Japan  Sat, 28 Nov 2020 12:00:00 AM 
37th Annual Conference of the Society of Architectural Historians   Perth, Australia  Sun, 27 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM 
14th World Conference on Injury Prevention and Safety Promotion  Adelaide, Australia  Sun, 08 Nov 2020 12:00:00 AM 
16th International Conference on Web Information Systems and Technologies   Budapest, Hungary  Tue, 03 Nov 2020 12:00:00 AM 
31st Annual National Conference of the Canadian Association for Suicide Prevention  Montreal, Canada  Wed, 28 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM 
World Confederation for Physical Therapy Biennial Congress   Dubai , United Arab Emirates  Mon, 10 May 2021 12:00:00 AM 
19th World Congress of Basic and Clinical Pharmacology  Glasgow, United Kingdom  Sun, 17 Jul 2022 12:00:00 AM 
5th WORLD TRAUMA CONGRESS  South Brisbane, Australia  Mon, 26 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM 
XXIV Biennial Meeting of the International Society for Eye Research  Buenos Aires, Argentina  Sun, 25 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM 
Association for Library and Information Science Education Annual Conference  Pittsburgh, United States  Tue, 20 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM 
10th Biennial congress of the European Operating Room Nurses Association  Stavanger, Norway  Thu, 27 May 2021 12:00:00 AM 
The 25th Association of Southeast Asian Nations Federation of Cardiology Congress  Siem Reap, Cambodia  Thu, 29 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM 
22nd meeting of the World Congress on Safety and Health at Work.  Toronto, Canada  Sun, 04 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM 
British Society for Gene and Cell Therapy's Annual Conference and European Society of Gene and Cell Therapy’s 28th Annual Congress  Edinburgh, United Kingdom  Tue, 20 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The 46TH ANNUAL ASSOCIATION FOR MORAL EDUCATION CONFERENCE   Ottawa, Canada  Wed, 21 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The 11th World Potato Congress  Dublin, Ireland  Mon, 24 May 2021 12:00:00 AM 
13th Biennial Congress  Cape Town, South Africa  Sat, 22 May 2021 12:00:00 AM 
Pan African Travel Medicine Conference  Skukuza, South Africa  Wed, 14 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM 
46th Annual Conference of the Transcultural Nursing Society  Louisville, United States  Wed, 21 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM 
Biannual Meeting of the European Society for Microcirculation  Aarhus, Denmark  Tue, 25 May 2021 12:00:00 AM 
First International Congress of Human Genetics  Cape Town, South Africa  Sun, 07 Mar 2021 12:00:00 AM 
Southwestern Social Science Association Centennial Annual Meeting  Austin, United States  Thu, 29 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM 
71st International Astronautical Congress   Dubai, United Arab Emirates  Mon, 12 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM 
American Medical Informatics Association 2020 Annual Symposium  Chicago, United States  Tue, 10 Nov 2020 12:00:00 AM 
Geological Society of America Annual Meeting  Montreal, Canada  Sun, 25 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM 
American Association for Respiratory Care Congress  Orlando, United States  Sat, 14 Nov 2020 12:00:00 AM 
North America 41st Annual Meeting of the Society of Environmental Toxicology and Chemistry  Fort Worth, United States  Sun, 15 Nov 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The International Naval Engineering Conference and Exhibition  Delft, Netherlands  Tue, 06 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM 
European Society of Ophthalmology Biennial Congress   Prague, Czech Republic  Thu, 10 Jun 2021 12:00:00 AM 
38th International Society for Animal Genetics Conference  Cape Town, South Africa  Sun, 25 Jul 2021 12:00:00 AM 
11th Nordic Conference on Human-Computer Interaction  Tallinn, Estonia  Sun, 25 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM 
International Convention of Psychological Science  Brussels, Belgium  Thu, 25 Mar 2021 12:00:00 AM 
The International Health Economics Association Cape Town Congress  Cape Town, South Africa  Sat, 24 Jul 2021 12:00:00 AM 
The 7th International Symposium on Persimmon  Tokyo, Japan  Sun, 11 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM 
XVII World Neurosurgery Congress  Bogota, Colombia  Sun, 29 Aug 2021 12:00:00 AM 
The 60th Annual Western History Association Conference  Washington, United States  Wed, 14 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM 
XXVIII Congress of the International Society of Biomechanics  Stockholm, Sweden  Sat, 20 Mar 2021 12:00:00 AM 
9th Congress of the International Union of Physiological Sciences  Beijing, China  Fri, 20 Aug 2021 12:00:00 AM 
Page 2 of 7, showing 50 records out of 340 total, starting on record 51, ending on 100