Conference Announcements

WCES 2020

World Congress of the Econometric Society

Mon, 17 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM – Mon, 17 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

The next World Congress of the Econometric Society will take place at Bocconi University in Milan (Italy) on August 17-21, 2020.

IMPORTANT DATES

Conference dates: August 17-21, 2020

Submission closes: January 31

Notification of acceptances and rejections: March 31

Registration for presenting authors: April 30

Release of final programme: May 31

 


Bocconi University

Via Roberto Sarfatti, 25, 20100 Comune di Milano MI, Italy
Rome, Rome
Italy

Related Conferences

64rd Association of Intermountain Housing Officers Conference
University of Utah, Salt Lake City, United States
Tue, 19 Nov 2019

UAA’s 72nd Annual Collegiate Aviation Conference & Expo
Hilton Memphis, Memphis, United States
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

2019 FAA Annual Conference & Trade Show
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, Orlando, United States
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

44th Annual Insurance Tax Conference
​Bellagio, Las Vegas, United States
Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Wisconsin Government Finance Officers Association 2019
Holiday Inn Stevens Point - Convention Ctr, Stevens Point, United States
Thu, 05 Dec 2019

United States Tour Operators Association
Omni Orlando Resort at ChampionsGate , Orlando, United States
Mon, 02 Dec 2019

AP & P2P Conference and Expo -2018
The Mirage, Las Vegas, United States
Tue, 12 Nov 2019

NCOIL Annual 2019 MEETING
JW Marriott Austin, Austin, United States
Tue, 10 Dec 2019

NCOIL Spring 2020 MEETING
Charlotte Marriott City Center, Charlotte, United States
Thu, 05 Mar 2020

2019 Southwestern Social Science Association
Manchester Grand Hyatt Hotel, San Diego, United States
Wed, 30 Oct 2019

Network of Schools of Public Policy, Affairs, and Administration NASPAA 2019
USC Sol Price School of Public Policy, Los Angeles, United States
Wed, 16 Oct 2019

2020 Mid-Winter Conference
TBA, Dallas, United States
Fri, 24 Jan 2020