Conference Announcements

EHES 2019

The Thirteenth European Historical Economics Society Conference

Thu, 29 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM – Sat, 31 Aug 2019 11:59:59 PM

The thirteenth European Historical Economics Society Conference will be held at the Paris School of Economics, Thursday - Saturday, 29 - 31. August 2019.

The Conference Programme Committee invites proposals for sessions and individual papers on any aspect of European or global economic history covering a wide range of periods, countries and regions.

Important Dates

Deadline for abstract submission: January 31st, 2019

Deadline for session submission: January 31st, 2019

Notification of acceptance: April 1st, 2019

Deadline for early registration: June 15th, 2019

We recommend booking hotels before: June 15th, 2019

Accepted Papers to be submitted (recommended, but not obligatory): August 14th, 2019

Registration Closes: August 14th, 2019

Conference dates: August 29th to 31st, 2019

 


European Historical Economics Society Conference
pierre-cyrille.hautcoeur@ehess.fr
Conference Website: http://ehes.org/ehes2019/ehes2019.html
TBA

TBA
Paris, Paris
France

Related Conferences

IAREP-SABE 2019 Dublin
University College Dublin, Dublin , Ireland
Mon, 02 Sep 2019

ASA 114th Annual Meeting
TBA, NEW YORK, United States
Sat, 10 Aug 2019

Canadian Finance & Leasing Association Annual Conference 2019
The Westin Bayshore, Vancouver, Canada
Wed, 18 Sep 2019

64rd Association of Intermountain Housing Officers Conference
University of Utah, Salt Lake City, United States
Tue, 19 Nov 2019

UAA’s 72nd Annual Collegiate Aviation Conference & Expo
Hilton Memphis, Memphis, United States
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

14th ESA Conference
The University of Manchester, Manchester , United Kingdom
Tue, 20 Aug 2019

2019 FAA Annual Conference & Trade Show
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, Orlando, United States
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

Association of College and University Auditors (ACUA)
Baltimore Marriott Waterfront Hotel, Baltimore, United States
Sun, 15 Sep 2019

44th Annual Insurance Tax Conference
​Bellagio, Las Vegas, United States
Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Wisconsin Government Finance Officers Association 2019
Heidel House Resort & Spa, Green Lake, United States
Thu, 12 Sep 2019

Wisconsin Government Finance Officers Association 2019
Holiday Inn Stevens Point - Convention Ctr, Stevens Point, United States
Thu, 05 Dec 2019

United States Tour Operators Association
Omni Orlando Resort at ChampionsGate , Orlando, United States
Mon, 02 Dec 2019