Conference Announcements

EHES 2019

The Thirteenth European Historical Economics Society Conference

Thu, 29 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM – Sat, 31 Aug 2019 11:59:59 PM

The thirteenth European Historical Economics Society Conference will be held at the Paris School of Economics, Thursday - Saturday, 29 - 31. August 2019.

The Conference Programme Committee invites proposals for sessions and individual papers on any aspect of European or global economic history covering a wide range of periods, countries and regions.

Important Dates

Deadline for abstract submission: January 31st, 2019

Deadline for session submission: January 31st, 2019

Notification of acceptance: April 1st, 2019

Deadline for early registration: June 15th, 2019

We recommend booking hotels before: June 15th, 2019

Accepted Papers to be submitted (recommended, but not obligatory): August 14th, 2019

Registration Closes: August 14th, 2019

Conference dates: August 29th to 31st, 2019

 


European Historical Economics Society Conference
pierre-cyrille.hautcoeur@ehess.fr
Conference Website: http://ehes.org/ehes2019/ehes2019.html
TBA

TBA
Paris, Paris
France

Related Conferences

64rd Association of Intermountain Housing Officers Conference
University of Utah, Salt Lake City, United States
Tue, 19 Nov 2019

UAA’s 72nd Annual Collegiate Aviation Conference & Expo
Hilton Memphis, Memphis, United States
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

2019 FAA Annual Conference & Trade Show
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, Orlando, United States
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

44th Annual Insurance Tax Conference
​Bellagio, Las Vegas, United States
Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Wisconsin Government Finance Officers Association 2019
Holiday Inn Stevens Point - Convention Ctr, Stevens Point, United States
Thu, 05 Dec 2019

United States Tour Operators Association
Omni Orlando Resort at ChampionsGate , Orlando, United States
Mon, 02 Dec 2019

AP & P2P Conference and Expo -2018
The Mirage, Las Vegas, United States
Tue, 12 Nov 2019

NCOIL Annual 2019 MEETING
JW Marriott Austin, Austin, United States
Tue, 10 Dec 2019

NCOIL Spring 2020 MEETING
Charlotte Marriott City Center, Charlotte, United States
Thu, 05 Mar 2020

2019 Southwestern Social Science Association
Manchester Grand Hyatt Hotel, San Diego, United States
Wed, 30 Oct 2019

Network of Schools of Public Policy, Affairs, and Administration NASPAA 2019
USC Sol Price School of Public Policy, Los Angeles, United States
Wed, 16 Oct 2019

2020 Mid-Winter Conference
TBA, Dallas, United States
Fri, 24 Jan 2020