Conference Announcements

EWMES 2019

The European Winter Meeting of the Econometric Society

Mon, 16 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM – Tue, 17 Dec 2019 11:59:59 PM

The European Winter Meeting of the Econometric Society will be held at the University of Nottingham, Nottingham, UK, December 14-December 15, 2020 directly followed by the European Job Market to be held December 16-December 17, 2020 at the East Midlands Conference Center.

IMPORTANT DATES

Conference Dates - 16-December 17, 2020          

 


University of Nottingham

Nottingham NG7 2RD, UK
London, London
United Kingdom

Related Conferences

IAREP-SABE 2019 Dublin
University College Dublin, Dublin , Ireland
Mon, 02 Sep 2019

Canadian Finance & Leasing Association Annual Conference 2019
The Westin Bayshore, Vancouver, Canada
Wed, 18 Sep 2019

64rd Association of Intermountain Housing Officers Conference
University of Utah, Salt Lake City, United States
Tue, 19 Nov 2019

UAA’s 72nd Annual Collegiate Aviation Conference & Expo
Hilton Memphis, Memphis, United States
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

2019 FAA Annual Conference & Trade Show
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, Orlando, United States
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

Association of College and University Auditors (ACUA)
Baltimore Marriott Waterfront Hotel, Baltimore, United States
Sun, 15 Sep 2019

44th Annual Insurance Tax Conference
​Bellagio, Las Vegas, United States
Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Wisconsin Government Finance Officers Association 2019
Heidel House Resort & Spa, Green Lake, United States
Thu, 12 Sep 2019

Wisconsin Government Finance Officers Association 2019
Holiday Inn Stevens Point - Convention Ctr, Stevens Point, United States
Thu, 05 Dec 2019

United States Tour Operators Association
Omni Orlando Resort at ChampionsGate , Orlando, United States
Mon, 02 Dec 2019

Illinois Government Finance Officers Association
Bloomington-Normal Marriott Hotel & Conference Center, Normal, United States
Sun, 08 Sep 2019

AP & P2P Conference and Expo -2018
The Mirage, Las Vegas, United States
Tue, 12 Nov 2019