Conference Announcements

EuHEA 2020

The European Health Economics Association

Tue, 07 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM – Fri, 10 Jul 2020 11:59:59 PM

We are happy to welcome you to the European Health Economics Association, EuHEA 2020 conference, 7-10 July in Oslo, Norway. The theme will be ‘Health economics for sustainable welfare systems’.The conference will be hosted at the University of Oslo by the Department of Health Management and Health Economics in cooperation with the Frisch Centre.

IMPORTANT DATES

Conference Dates - 7-10 July 2020           

 

 


European Health Economics Association
info@euhea.eu
Conference Website: https://www.euhea.eu/conference-2020.html
University of Oslo

Problemveien 7, 0315 Oslo, Norway
Oslo, Oslo
Norway

Related Conferences

IAREP-SABE 2019 Dublin
University College Dublin, Dublin , Ireland
Mon, 02 Sep 2019

ASA 114th Annual Meeting
TBA, NEW YORK, United States
Sat, 10 Aug 2019

Canadian Finance & Leasing Association Annual Conference 2019
The Westin Bayshore, Vancouver, Canada
Wed, 18 Sep 2019

64rd Association of Intermountain Housing Officers Conference
University of Utah, Salt Lake City, United States
Tue, 19 Nov 2019

UAA’s 72nd Annual Collegiate Aviation Conference & Expo
Hilton Memphis, Memphis, United States
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

14th ESA Conference
The University of Manchester, Manchester , United Kingdom
Tue, 20 Aug 2019

2019 FAA Annual Conference & Trade Show
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, Orlando, United States
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

Association of College and University Auditors (ACUA)
Baltimore Marriott Waterfront Hotel, Baltimore, United States
Sun, 15 Sep 2019

44th Annual Insurance Tax Conference
​Bellagio, Las Vegas, United States
Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Wisconsin Government Finance Officers Association 2019
Heidel House Resort & Spa, Green Lake, United States
Thu, 12 Sep 2019

Wisconsin Government Finance Officers Association 2019
Holiday Inn Stevens Point - Convention Ctr, Stevens Point, United States
Thu, 05 Dec 2019

United States Tour Operators Association
Omni Orlando Resort at ChampionsGate , Orlando, United States
Mon, 02 Dec 2019