Conference Announcements

EURAM 2019

The European Academy of Management Annual Conference

Wed, 26 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM – Fri, 28 Jun 2019 11:59:59 PM

The European Academy of Management Annual Conference EURAM 2019! We received close to 1700 registrations to date.

Important Dates

Conference: 26-28 June 2019

Topic/Symposium Proposals Submission: 3 July 2018

First Announcement of Call for Papers: 26 September 2018

Deadline for Paper Submission: 15 January 2019 (2 pm Belgian time)

Notification of Acceptance: 20 March 2019

Early Bird Registration Deadline: 18 April 2019

Presenting Author Registration Deadline: 25 April 2019

 


The European Academy of Management
thomas.durand@lecnam.net
Conference Website: http://www.euram-online.org/annual-conference-2019.html
TBA

TBA
Lisbon, Lisbon
Portugal

Related Conferences

IAREP-SABE 2019 Dublin
University College Dublin, Dublin , Ireland
Mon, 02 Sep 2019

ASA 114th Annual Meeting
TBA, NEW YORK, United States
Sat, 10 Aug 2019

Canadian Finance & Leasing Association Annual Conference 2019
The Westin Bayshore, Vancouver, Canada
Wed, 18 Sep 2019

64rd Association of Intermountain Housing Officers Conference
University of Utah, Salt Lake City, United States
Tue, 19 Nov 2019

UAA’s 72nd Annual Collegiate Aviation Conference & Expo
Hilton Memphis, Memphis, United States
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

14th ESA Conference
The University of Manchester, Manchester , United Kingdom
Tue, 20 Aug 2019

2019 FAA Annual Conference & Trade Show
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, Orlando, United States
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

Association of College and University Auditors (ACUA)
Baltimore Marriott Waterfront Hotel, Baltimore, United States
Sun, 15 Sep 2019

44th Annual Insurance Tax Conference
​Bellagio, Las Vegas, United States
Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Wisconsin Government Finance Officers Association 2019
Heidel House Resort & Spa, Green Lake, United States
Thu, 12 Sep 2019

Wisconsin Government Finance Officers Association 2019
Holiday Inn Stevens Point - Convention Ctr, Stevens Point, United States
Thu, 05 Dec 2019

United States Tour Operators Association
Omni Orlando Resort at ChampionsGate , Orlando, United States
Mon, 02 Dec 2019