Conference Announcements

BCFAS 2019

The Biennial Conference of the Finnish Anthropological Society

Thu, 29 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM – Fri, 30 Aug 2019 11:59:59 PM

THE BIENNIAL CONFERENCE OF THE FINNISH ANTHROPOLOGICAL SOCIETY AUGUST 29-30, 2019 HELSINKI, FINLAND

Important Dates

Conference Dates: AUGUST 29-30, 2019

Paper proposals must be submitted through the conference organizers by March 31, 2019

 


TBA

TB A
Helsinki, Helsinki
Finland

Related Conferences

25th International Conference: Computing in Economics and Finance
Carleton University, Ottawa, Canada
Fri, 28 Jun 2019

IAREP-SABE 2019 Dublin
University College Dublin, Dublin , Ireland
Mon, 02 Sep 2019

ASA 114th Annual Meeting
TBA, NEW YORK, United States
Sat, 10 Aug 2019

Canadian Finance & Leasing Association Annual Conference 2019
The Westin Bayshore, Vancouver, Canada
Wed, 18 Sep 2019

64rd Association of Intermountain Housing Officers Conference
University of Utah, Salt Lake City, United States
Tue, 19 Nov 2019

UAA’s 72nd Annual Collegiate Aviation Conference & Expo
Hilton Memphis, Memphis, United States
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

14th ESA Conference
The University of Manchester, Manchester , United Kingdom
Tue, 20 Aug 2019

2019 FAA Annual Conference & Trade Show
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, Orlando, United States
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

9th Interdisciplinary Research in Accounting (APIRA) Conference
Auckland University of Technology, Auckland, New Zealand
Mon, 01 Jul 2019

Association of College and University Auditors (ACUA)
Baltimore Marriott Waterfront Hotel, Baltimore, United States
Sun, 15 Sep 2019

9TH INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON LÉVY PROCESSES
TBA, island of Samos, Greece
Mon, 15 Jul 2019

44th Annual Insurance Tax Conference
​Bellagio, Las Vegas, United States
Thu, 14 Nov 2019