Conference Announcements

EAEPE 2019

The 31st Annual European Association for Evolutionary Political Economy Conference

Thu, 12 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM – Sun, 15 Sep 2019 11:59:59 PM

The 31st Annual EAEPE Conference will be in Warsaw, hosted by the SGH Warsaw School of Economics from 12th to 15th September, 2019. It will focus on the changes which have taken place in Europe and in economics in the last 30 years.

Important Dates

7 January, 2019: Abstract Submission to Regular Sessions Opens Online

   Special Session Proposal Submission Opens Online

15 February, 2019: Special Session Proposal Submission Deadline

1 March, 2019: Abstract Submission to Special Sessions Opens Online

1 April, 2019: Abstract Submission Deadline for all kind of sessions

30 April, 2019: Notification of Abstract Acceptance; Registration Opens

31 May, 2019: Early Registration Closes

1 July, 2019: Late Registration Closes (for authors to be included in the scientific programme)

31 July, 2019: Submission of Full Papers Deadline

 


European Association for Evolutionary Political
tridico@uniroma3.it
Conference Website: https://eaepe.org/?page=events&side=annual_conference&sub=eaepe_2019_cfp
TBA

TBA
Warsaw, Warsaw
Poland

Related Conferences

64rd Association of Intermountain Housing Officers Conference
University of Utah, Salt Lake City, United States
Tue, 19 Nov 2019

UAA’s 72nd Annual Collegiate Aviation Conference & Expo
Hilton Memphis, Memphis, United States
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

2019 FAA Annual Conference & Trade Show
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, Orlando, United States
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

44th Annual Insurance Tax Conference
​Bellagio, Las Vegas, United States
Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Wisconsin Government Finance Officers Association 2019
Holiday Inn Stevens Point - Convention Ctr, Stevens Point, United States
Thu, 05 Dec 2019

United States Tour Operators Association
Omni Orlando Resort at ChampionsGate , Orlando, United States
Mon, 02 Dec 2019

AP & P2P Conference and Expo -2018
The Mirage, Las Vegas, United States
Tue, 12 Nov 2019

NCOIL Annual 2019 MEETING
JW Marriott Austin, Austin, United States
Tue, 10 Dec 2019

NCOIL Spring 2020 MEETING
Charlotte Marriott City Center, Charlotte, United States
Thu, 05 Mar 2020

2019 Southwestern Social Science Association
Manchester Grand Hyatt Hotel, San Diego, United States
Wed, 30 Oct 2019

Network of Schools of Public Policy, Affairs, and Administration NASPAA 2019
USC Sol Price School of Public Policy, Los Angeles, United States
Wed, 16 Oct 2019

2020 Mid-Winter Conference
TBA, Dallas, United States
Fri, 24 Jan 2020