Conference Announcements

IRSA-2018

The 14th IRSA International Conference

Mon, 23 Jul 2018 – Tue, 24 Jul 2018

The 14th IRSA International Conference.

Welcome to the 14th Indonesian Regional Science Association (IRSA) International Conference. This annual conference will be held on 23-24 July 2018 in Surakarta, Central Java, and is hosted by the Faculty of Economics and Business, Sebelas Maret University in collaboration with IRSA. Sebelas Maret University is an Indonesian public university that plays an important role in promoting research and education in Indonesia. The theme of this year’s IRSA conference is Strengthening Regional and Local Economies.


Indonesian Regional Science Association
info@irsa-indonesia.org
Conference Website: http://surakarta2018.irsa.or.id/
Faculty of Economics and Business, Sebelas Maret University

Jl. Ir. Sutami No.36A, Jebres, Kota Surakarta, 57126
Jawa Tengah , Jawa Tengah
Indonesia

Related Conferences

 10th Economics & Finance Conference
Department of Economics, Sapienza University of Rome, Rome, Italy
Mon, 10 Sep 2018

International Academic Conference on Management, Economics and Marketing(IAC-MEM)
Fourside Hotel City Center Vienna, Vienna, Austria
Fri, 06 Jul 2018

2018 Australian Society of Psychology (APS) congress
International Convention Centre, Sydney (ICC Sydney), Sydney, Australia
Thu, 27 Sep 2018

29th Annual international congress of Applied Psychology
Palais des Congrès de Montréal, Montreal, Canada
Tue, 26 Jun 2018

19th world Congress of Psychophysiology
"Campus of the IMT School for Advanced Studies , Lucca, Italy
Tue, 04 Sep 2018

International Society of Political Psychology (ISPP) 41st Annual Meeting 2018
Hilton Palacio del Rio, San Antonio, United States
Wed, 04 Jul 2018

European Financial Management Association 2018 Annual Meeting
School of Banking, Finance and Insurance Sciences, Milan, Italy
Wed, 27 Jun 2018

25th annual conference for administrative excellence
"Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa , Las Vegas, United States
Tue, 23 Oct 2018

2018 Subsistence Marketplaces Conference
I Hotel and Conference Center, Champaign, United States
Fri, 22 Jun 2018

XXX. INTERNATIONAL HORTICULTURAL CONGRESS
Istanbul Congress Center , İstanbul, Turkey
Sun, 12 Aug 2018

25th IPSA World Congress of Political Science.
Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre, Brisbane, Australia
Sat, 21 Jul 2018

2018 American Political Science Association Annual Meeting & Exhibition
Hynes Convention Center, Boston, United States
Thu, 30 Aug 2018