Conference Announcements

CSP-2019

Statisticians & Data Scientists

Thu, 14 Feb 2019 – Sat, 16 Feb 2019

The American Statistical Association’s Conference on Statistical Practice highlights techniques and best practices for applied statisticians and data scientists. CSP attracts nearly 600 attendees with its engaging technical program, courses and tutorials, exhibits, résumé service, and social events. Learn new statistical methodologies and best practices in statistical analysis, design, consulting, and statistical programming.


American Statistical Association
asainfo@amstat.org
Conference Website: https://ww2.amstat.org/meetings/csp/2019/
TBA

TBA
New Orleans, New Orleans
United States

Related Conferences

44th Annual European International Business Academy (EIBA) Conference
The Poznań University of Economics and Business, Poznań, Poland
Thu, 13 Dec 2018

25th International Conference: Computing in Economics and Finance
Carleton University, Ottawa, Canada
Fri, 28 Jun 2019

Association for Evolutionary Economics Annual Meeting
TBA, Atlanta, United States
Fri, 04 Jan 2019

MPS Texas 19
Worthington Renaissance Hotel, Fort Worth, United States
Sun, 19 May 2019

IAREP-SABE 2019 Dublin
University College Dublin, Dublin , Ireland
Mon, 02 Sep 2019

2018 9th International Conference on Economics, Business and Management (ICEBM 2018)
TBA, Zhuhai, China
Tue, 18 Dec 2018

2019 KEY WEST International Academic Conference on Business, Economics, Finance and Accounting
Pier House Resort & Spa, Key West, United States
Fri, 04 Jan 2019

10th International Conference on E-Education, E-Business, E-Management and E-Learning (IC4E 2019)
Waseda University, Tokyo, Japan
Thu, 10 Jan 2019

22nd International Farm Management Association (IFMA)
Hotel Grand Chancellor Launceston, Launceston, Australia
Sun, 03 Mar 2019

33rd The Fiduciary and Investment Risk Management Association
Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort, Orlando, United States
Sun, 05 May 2019

ASA 114th Annual Meeting
TBA, NEW YORK, United States
Sat, 10 Aug 2019

Network 2019 Conference
Loews Miami Beach Hotel, Miami, United States
Mon, 28 Jan 2019