Conference Announcements

SAA 2020

Society for American Archaeology Annual Meeting

Wed, 22 Apr 2020 12:00:00 AM – Sun, 26 Apr 2020 11:59:59 PM

SAA's Annual Meeting brings together the archaeological community to share ideas, best practices, and state of the art knowledge; meet and network in interest groups, panels, symposia, and committees; and to celebrate their field.

IMPORTANT DATES

Conference Dates:                                              22nd-26th April, 2020

 Submission Deadline                                          September 05, 2019

Meeting Payment Confirmations Sent             October 04, 2019

Membership Join Deadline                                 November 15, 2019

Withdrawal Deadline                                           December 02, 2019

Preliminary Program Posted Online                  December 15, 2019


Society for American Archaeology
info@saa.org
Conference Website: https://www.saa.org/annual-meeting
TBA

TBA
Austin, Austin
United States

Related Conferences

64rd Association of Intermountain Housing Officers Conference
University of Utah, Salt Lake City, United States
Tue, 19 Nov 2019

UAA’s 72nd Annual Collegiate Aviation Conference & Expo
Hilton Memphis, Memphis, United States
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

2019 FAA Annual Conference & Trade Show
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, Orlando, United States
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

44th Annual Insurance Tax Conference
​Bellagio, Las Vegas, United States
Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Wisconsin Government Finance Officers Association 2019
Holiday Inn Stevens Point - Convention Ctr, Stevens Point, United States
Thu, 05 Dec 2019

United States Tour Operators Association
Omni Orlando Resort at ChampionsGate , Orlando, United States
Mon, 02 Dec 2019

AP & P2P Conference and Expo -2018
The Mirage, Las Vegas, United States
Tue, 12 Nov 2019

NCOIL Annual 2019 MEETING
JW Marriott Austin, Austin, United States
Tue, 10 Dec 2019

NCOIL Spring 2020 MEETING
Charlotte Marriott City Center, Charlotte, United States
Thu, 05 Mar 2020

2019 Southwestern Social Science Association
Manchester Grand Hyatt Hotel, San Diego, United States
Wed, 30 Oct 2019

Network of Schools of Public Policy, Affairs, and Administration NASPAA 2019
USC Sol Price School of Public Policy, Los Angeles, United States
Wed, 16 Oct 2019

2020 Mid-Winter Conference
TBA, Dallas, United States
Fri, 24 Jan 2020