Conference Announcements

Social Sciences Conferences

     
International Union of Marine Insurance (IUMI) 2019  Toronto, Canada  Sun, 15 Sep 2019 
NCOIL Summer 2018 MEETING  Salt Lake City, United States  Thu, 12 Jul 2018 
NCOIL Annual 2018 MEETING  Oklahoma, United States  Wed, 05 Dec 2018 
NCOIL Spring 2019 MEETING  Nashville, United States  Thu, 14 Mar 2019 
NCOIL Summer 2019 MEETING  Newport Beach, United States  Wed, 10 Jul 2019 
NCOIL Annual 2019 MEETING  Austin, United States  Tue, 10 Dec 2019 
NCOIL Spring 2020 MEETING  Charlotte, United States  Thu, 05 Mar 2020 
16th World Congress of Social Economics  Fort Collins, United States  Mon, 11 Jun 2018 
15th European Association of Social Anthropologists biennial conference  Stockholm, Sweden  Tue, 14 Aug 2018 
ESHET 2018 conference theme: “Entrepreneurship, knowledge and employment  Madrid, Spain  Thu, 07 Jun 2018 
27th International Association for Feminist Economics Annual Conference  New Paltz, United States  Tue, 19 Jun 2018 
50th Annual Meeting of Cheiron: The International Society for the History of Behavioral and Social Sciences  Akron, United States  Thu, 21 Jun 2018 
2nd Conference on Structural Dynamic Models  København, Denmark  Thu, 31 May 2018 
Society for Applied Philosophy Annual Conference 2018  Utrecht, Netherlands  Fri, 29 Jun 2018 
14th Meeting of the Society for Social Choice and Welfare  Seoul, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of  Thu, 14 Jun 2018 
XXVIII 2018 SASA Congress  Cape Town, South Africa  Sun, 01 Jul 2018 
50th annual conference of The History of Economic Thought Society  Oxford , United Kingdom  Wed, 29 Aug 2018 
2019 Southern Political Science Association  Austin, United States  Thu, 17 Jan 2019 
8th European Conference on African Studies  Edinburgh, United Kingdom  Wed, 12 Jun 2019 
15th The European Research Group on Military and Society (ERGOMAS)  Lisbon, Portugal  Tue, 11 Jun 2019 
2018 Southwestern Social Science Association  Orlando, United States  Tue, 09 Oct 2018 
2019 Southwestern Social Science Association  San Diego, United States  Wed, 30 Oct 2019 
The Association for Business Simulation and Experiential Learning (ABSEL)  San Diego, United States  Wed, 20 Mar 2019 
18th International Marketing Trends Conference 2019  venice, Italy  Thu, 17 Jan 2019 
22nd Annual Congress of European Business History Association  Ancona, Italy  Thu, 06 Sep 2018 
TFCR International Conference on Business Management, Economics and Social Science Development  İstanbul, Turkey  Sat, 02 Jun 2018 
Thirteenth International Conference on the Arts in Society  Vancouver, Canada  Wed, 27 Jun 2018 
NEW APPROACHES TO STUDYING THE MIDDLE EAST BRISMES 2018  London , United Kingdom  Mon, 25 Jun 2018 
Annual conference of the American Institute for Maghrib Studies  Es Senia, Algeria  Sat, 30 Jun 2018 
38th Annual International Conference on Critical Thinking  Rohnert Park, United States  Mon, 16 Jul 2018 
Cinema-Going in The Arab World: Exhibition, Distribution, and Audiences  Leiden, Netherlands  Fri, 14 Sep 2018 
2018 CII Summer Meeting  Jalisco, Mexico  Sun, 15 Jul 2018 
2018 APLU Annual Meeting  New Orleans, United States  Sun, 11 Nov 2018 
IAU 2018 International Conference  Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia  Tue, 13 Nov 2018 
30th Annual EAIE Conference  Nice, France  Tue, 11 Sep 2018 
HACU’s 32ND Annual Conference  Atlanta, United States  Sat, 06 Oct 2018 
24th International Sustainable Development Research Society (ISDRS)   messina, Italy  Thu, 13 Jun 2019 
24th International Sustainable Development Research Society (ISDRS)   messina, Italy  Wed, 13 Jun 2018 
25th International Sustainable Development Research Society (ISDRS)   Nanjing, China  Wed, 26 Jun 2019 
1St Annual International Conference on Decolonizing Education  Embu, Kenya  Wed, 06 Jun 2018