Conference Announcements

Social Sciences Conferences

     
INSOL Europe Annual Congress 2018  Athens, Greece  Wed, 03 Oct 2018 
2018 Annual International Conference on Ethnic and Religious Conflict   New York, United States  Tue, 30 Oct 2018 
International Finance and Banking Society 2018   Da Hora, Portugal  Sat, 30 Jun 2018 
ASIA INVESTMENT AND BANKING CONFERENCE 2018  Hong Kong, China  Wed, 10 Oct 2018 
China International Conference in Macroeconomics (CICM)  Beijing, China  Sat, 23 Jun 2018 
7th International Conference on Business, Management and Governance (ICBMG 2018)  Crawley, Australia  Mon, 19 Nov 2018 
THE 12th INTERNATIONAL MANAGEMENT CONFERENCE  Bucharest, Romania  Thu, 01 Nov 2018 
The 6th International Conference on Business Economics, Marketing and Management Research  Sousse, Tunisia  Sat, 03 Nov 2018 
8th annual European Political Science Association  Vienna, Austria  Thu, 21 Jun 2018 
50th Northeastern Political Science Association  Montréal, Canada  Thu, 08 Nov 2018 
10th International Conference on E-Education, E-Business, E-Management and E-Learning (IC4E 2019)  Tokyo, Japan  Thu, 10 Jan 2019 
22nd International Farm Management Association (IFMA)  Launceston, Australia  Sun, 03 Mar 2019 
33rd The Fiduciary and Investment Risk Management Association  Orlando, United States  Sun, 05 May 2019 
ASA 114th Annual Meeting   NEW YORK, United States  Sat, 10 Aug 2019 
Network 2019 Conference  Miami, United States  Mon, 28 Jan 2019 
Canadian Finance & Leasing Association Annual Conference 2018  Montreal, Canada  Tue, 25 Sep 2018 
Canadian Finance & Leasing Association Annual Conference 2019  Vancouver, Canada  Wed, 18 Sep 2019 
63rd Association of Intermountain Housing Officers Conference  Arizona, United States  Tue, 13 Nov 2018 
64rd Association of Intermountain Housing Officers Conference  Salt Lake City, United States  Tue, 19 Nov 2019 
UAA’s 72nd Annual Collegiate Aviation Conference & Expo  Memphis, United States  Wed, 02 Oct 2019 
UAA’s 71st Annual Collegiate Aviation Conference & Expo  DFW Airport, United States  Wed, 26 Sep 2018 
14th ESA Conference  Manchester , United Kingdom  Tue, 20 Aug 2019 
2019 Global Distribution Conference  Madrid, Spain  Mon, 20 May 2019 
2019 NAA Apartmentalize Conference  Denver, United States  Wed, 26 Jun 2019 
2019 FAA Annual Conference & Trade Show  Orlando, United States  Wed, 02 Oct 2019 
Twenty-fifth Annual Japan Studies Association Conference  Hawaii, United States  Thu, 03 Jan 2019 
9th Interdisciplinary Research in Accounting (APIRA) Conference  Auckland, New Zealand  Mon, 01 Jul 2019 
Association of College and University Auditors (ACUA)  New Orleans, United States  Sun, 09 Sep 2018 
Association of College and University Auditors (ACUA)  Baltimore, United States  Sun, 15 Sep 2019 
Finanical and Insurance Conference Professionals  Orlando, United States  Sun, 04 Nov 2018 
9TH INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON LÉVY PROCESSES  island of Samos, Greece  Mon, 15 Jul 2019 
The International Conference on Intelligent Human Systems Integration (IHSI 2019)  San Diego, United States  Thu, 07 Feb 2019 
25th International Conference Computing in Economics and Finance  Ottawa, Canada  Thu, 28 Jun 2018 
13th International Conference of the European Society for Ecological Economics   Turku, Finland  Tue, 18 Jun 2019 
13th International Conference of the European Society for Ecological Economics   Turku, Finland  Tue, 18 Jun 2019 
16th European Workshop on Efficiency and Productivity Analysis  London, United Kingdom  Mon, 10 Jun 2019 
International Symposium on Social Sciences and Management 2019 ISSSM  Sapporo, Japan  Tue, 22 Jan 2019 
44th Annual Insurance Tax Conference  Las Vegas, United States  Thu, 14 Nov 2019 
Western Finance Association 2018 WFA Meeting/Conference  Coronado, United States  Sun, 17 Jun 2018 
Western Finance Association 2019 WFA Meeting/Conference  Huntington Beach, United States  Sun, 16 Jun 2019