Conference Announcements

Social Sciences Conferences

     
MPS Texas 19  Fort Worth, United States  Sun, 19 May 2019 
10th annual meeting of the European Association of Sport Economics  Liverpool, United Kingdom  Wed, 29 Aug 2018 
111th Annual Conference on Taxation  New Orleans, United States  Thu, 15 Nov 2018 
26th European Sport Management Conference of the European Association for Sport Management  Malmo, Sweden  Wed, 05 Sep 2018 
78th Annual Meeting and Conference of the Ohio Association of Economists and Political Scientists  Bexley, United States  Fri, 21 Sep 2018 
2018 Pennsylvania Economic Association Conference  Altoona, United States  Thu, 31 May 2018 
2018 annual congress of the Peruvian Economic Association  Piura, Peru  Thu, 02 Aug 2018 
18th Annual of the Society for the Advancement of Economic Theory  Taipei City, Taiwan, Province of China  Mon, 11 Jun 2018 
2018 WEAI Annual Conference  Vancouver, Canada  Tue, 26 Jun 2018 
SABE/IAREP 2018 Conference  London, United Kingdom  Thu, 19 Jul 2018 
IAREP-SABE 2019 Dublin  Dublin , Ireland  Mon, 02 Sep 2019 
The 8th Annual Franchise Consumer Marketing Conference  Atlanta, United States  Tue, 19 Jun 2018 
6th International Conference on Contemporary Marketing Issues  Athens, Greece  Wed, 27 Jun 2018 
15th Marketing Dynamics Conference  Dallas, United States  Mon, 09 Jul 2018 
Investment Marketing and Innovation Conference  Chiswell, United Kingdom  Fri, 29 Jun 2018 
2018 International Finance and Accounting Conference  Shaanxi Sheng, China  Fri, 14 Sep 2018 
2018 Asia-Pacific Conference on Economics and Finance   Atrium, Singapore  Thu, 26 Jul 2018 
SEG 2018: Metals, Minerals, and Society  Dillon, United States  Sat, 22 Sep 2018 
UACES 48th Annual Conference  Bath , United States  Sun, 02 Sep 2018 
ITEA Annual Conference and School on Transportation Economics  Hung Hom, Hong Kong  Wed, 27 Jun 2018 
ANNUAL MEETING OF THE WESTERN FINANCE ASSOCIATION  Coronado, United States  Sun, 17 Jun 2018 
22nd Annual Conference of the European Society for the History of Economic Thought   Madrid, Spain  Thu, 07 Jun 2018 
36th USAEE/IAEE Conference  Arlington, United States  Sun, 23 Sep 2018 
45th History of Economics Society Annual Conference 2018  Chicago, United States  Thu, 14 Jun 2018 
SEA 88th Annual Meetings  Washington, United States  Sun, 18 Nov 2018 
35th European Association of Law and Economics Annual Conference  Milan, Italy  Thu, 20 Sep 2018 
5TH GLOBAL CONFERENCE ON ECONOMIC GEOGRAPHY 2018 (GCEG 2018)   Cologne, Germany  Tue, 24 Jul 2018 
2018 9th International Conference on Economics, Business and Management (ICEBM 2018)  Zhuhai, China  Tue, 18 Dec 2018 
2019 KEY WEST International Academic Conference on Business, Economics, Finance and Accounting  Key West, United States  Fri, 04 Jan 2019 
2018 – International Conference on Business, Economics, Law, Language & Psychology (ICBELLP)  Paraskevi, Greece  Wed, 18 Jul 2018 
2018 International Economic Development Council's Annual Conference  Atlanta, United States  Sun, 30 Sep 2018 
International Conference on Management, Economics, Business and Social Sciences ICMEBSS 2018  Siem Reap, Cambodia  Fri, 01 Jun 2018 
4th International Conference on Social Sciences, Humanities, Economics and Education 2018 (ICSHEE 2018)  Créteil, France  Fri, 06 Jul 2018 
International Conferences on Economics and Management of Networks - EMNet  Havana, Cuba  Thu, 15 Nov 2018 
(ASREC Europe 2018) Association For the Study of Religion,Economics and Culture   Luxembourg, Luxembourg  Wed, 06 Jun 2018 
7th International Conference on Management, Business, Economics and Education 2018 (ICMBEE 2018)   Barcelona, Spain  Sun, 01 Jul 2018 
The European Foundation for Management Development   Bruxelles, Belgium  Fri, 05 Oct 2018 
117th American Anthropological Association Annual Meeting  San Jose, United States  Wed, 14 Nov 2018 
16TH Annual MEETING International Society for Quality-of-Life Studies   Hung Hom, Hong Kong  Thu, 14 Jun 2018 
EECC Conference 2018: Balance of Interests: Restructuring, Insolvency and Second Chance  Riga, Latvia  Thu, 31 May 2018