Conference Announcements

Social Sciences Conferences

     
Home Economics Research Association of Nigeria International Annual Conference  Port Harcourt, Nigeria  Wed, 18 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
9th African Accounting and Finance Conference (AAFC) / 9eme Conference Africaine de Comptabilite et Finance  Dodoma, Tanzania, United Republic of  Wed, 04 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Africa Meeting of the Econometric Society  Rabat, Morocco  Thu, 11 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
13th Annual American Association of Wine Economists Conference   Vienna, Austria  Sun, 14 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
29th Annual Meeting of the American Law and Economics Association   Washington, United States  Fri, 17 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
American Rehabilitation Economics Association Annual Conference   Fort Lauderdale, United States  Thu, 23 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
American Risk and Insurance Association Annual Meeting  San Francisco, United States  Sun, 04 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM 
American Society of Health Economists 8th Annual Conference  Washington, United States  Sun, 23 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
American Real Estate and Urban Economics Association 47th annual National Conference  Washington, United States  Thu, 30 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
American Real Estate and Urban Economics Association 47th annual National Conference  Washington, United States  Thu, 30 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
American Real Estate and Urban Economics Association annual international conference  Milan, Italy  Mon, 24 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
International Conference on High-Quality Development of China's Economy in the New Era  Xiamen City, China  Fri, 05 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
31st Asian Finance Association Annual Meeting  Ho Chi Minh City, Viet Nam  Sun, 07 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
33rd BIENNIAL CONFERENCE OF THE CLASSICAL ASSOCIATION OF SOUTH AFRICA  Cape Town, South Africa  Thu, 07 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Asian Law and Economics Association Conference 2019: Law and Economics in a Disruptive World  Bangkok, Thailand  Thu, 27 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
24th Asian Real Estate Society  Shenzhen, China  Sun, 07 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Asia-Pacific Risk and Insurance Association 23rd Annual Conference  Seoul, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of  Sun, 28 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
sixth Latin American Congress of Economic History (CLADHE VI)  Santiago, Chile  Tue, 23 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The Association Française D'Histoire Economique Congress   Paris, France  Wed, 04 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Meeting of the Economics of Education Association  Madrid, Spain  Thu, 27 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
XXXIX edition of the Conference of the Association of Health Economics  Albacete, Spain  Wed, 12 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
36th International Conference of the French Finance Association (AFFI)  Quebec City, Canada  Mon, 17 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Northeast Agricultural and Resource Economics Association Annual Meeting  Washington, United States  Tue, 11 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The 91st Annual Midwestern Psychological Association conference  Chicago, United States  Thu, 11 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The 44th Annual Conference of the New York African(a) Studies Association  New York City, United States  Fri, 12 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM 
60th Annual Conference of the Nigerian Economic Society  Abuja, Nigeria  Mon, 02 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
34TH ANNUAL CONGRESS OF THE EUROPEAN ECONOMIC ASSOCIATION 72ND EUROPEAN MEETING OF THE ECONOMETRIC SOCIETY  Manchester, United Kingdom  Mon, 26 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The Eighteenth Annual European Economics and Finance Society Conference   Genoa, Italy  Thu, 13 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
28th Annual Meeting European Financial Management Association   São Miguel Island, Portugal  Wed, 26 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
International Risk Management Conference 2019 12th Edition of the Annual Meeting of The Risk, Banking and Finance Society  Milan, Italy  Mon, 17 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The Thirteenth European Historical Economics Society Conference  Paris, France  Thu, 29 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM 
26TH ANNUAL CONFERENCE OF THE EUROPEAN REAL ESTATE SOCIETY   Cergy, France  Wed, 03 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
35th Annual American Real Estate Society Meeting  Scottsdale, United States  Tue, 09 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM 
16th European Union Regional Economics Applications Laboratory  Rome, Italy  Tue, 03 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
13th International Conference: “Challenges of Europe: Growth, Competitiveness, Innovation and Well-being  Zagreb , Croatia  Wed, 22 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
23rd Annual Conference of the European Society for the History of Economic Thought  Paris, France  Thu, 23 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Fourteenth Annual Wine Country Finance Conference   Sacramento, United States  Fri, 29 Mar 2019 12:00:00 AM 
FMA Annual Meeting   Washington, United States  Wed, 23 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
31st European Association of Labour Economists Conference 2019 Uppsala  Stockholm, Sweden  Thu, 19 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
European Association of Schools of Social Work Conference   Madrid, Spain  Tue, 04 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM