Conference Announcements

Social Sciences Conferences

     
XXXVIII edition of the Conference on Health Economics  Las Palmas, Spain  Wed, 20 Jun 2018 
Association for Evolutionary Economics Annual Meeting  Atlanta, United States  Fri, 04 Jan 2019 
20th Anniversary Conference of the Association for Heterodox Economics  Leicester , United Kingdom  Thu, 05 Jul 2018 
40TH ANNUAL APPAM Fall Research Conference  Washington, United States  Thu, 08 Nov 2018 
28th annual meeting of Association for the Study of the Cuban Economy  Miami, United States  Thu, 26 Jul 2018 
71st Annual Fall Conference  Salt Lake City, United States  Sat, 13 Oct 2018 
8th Conference of AFEP 2018  Reims, France  Tue, 03 Jul 2018 
APPAM International Conference  Mexico City, Mexico  Thu, 19 Jul 2018 
17th Biennial European  Leiden, Netherlands  Sun, 10 Jun 2018 
APDU Annual Conference  Arlington, United States  Tue, 17 Jul 2018 
International Evaluation Conference  Launceston , Australia  Wed, 19 Sep 2018 
45th Annual Conference of the European Association for Research in Industrial Economics  Psichiko , Greece  Fri, 31 Aug 2018 
29th Annual Meeting of the CHINESE ECONOMIC ASSOCIATION  Edinburgh, United Kingdom  Fri, 22 Jun 2018 
28th Annual RESER Conference  Gothenburg, Sweden  Thu, 20 Sep 2018 
30th Annual Conference of the European Association for Evolutionary Political Economy  Nice, France  Thu, 06 Sep 2018 
Shaping the Future: the Role of Health Economics  Maastricht, Netherlands  Wed, 11 Jul 2018 
30th Annual Conference of the European Association of Labour Economists   LYON, France  Thu, 13 Sep 2018 
35th Annual Conference of the European Association of Law and Economics  Milano, Italy  Thu, 20 Sep 2018 
Seventeenth Annual European Economics and Finance Society Conference   London , United Kingdom  Thu, 21 Jun 2018 
25th annual Conference of the European Real Estate Society  Reading, United Kingdom  Wed, 27 Jun 2018 
13TH ANNUAL CONFERENCE OF THE EPIP ASSOCIATION  Berlin, Germany  Wed, 05 Sep 2018 
32nd Annual Conference of the European Society for Population Economics  Antwerpen, Belgium  Mon, 25 Jun 2018 
6th International Degrowth Conference for Ecological Sustainability and Social Equity  Malmö, Sweden  Tue, 21 Aug 2018 
INSITE 2018  Orlando, United States  Wed, 06 Jun 2018 
In|Vest 2018: Innovations and Digital Transformations in Wealth  New York, United States  Tue, 10 Jul 2018 
21st Accounting and Auditing Student Conference  Minneapolis, United States  Thu, 18 Oct 2018 
NACUSAC Annual Conference & Expo  Louisville, United States  Wed, 13 Jun 2018 
NSAA ANNUAL CONFERENCE  Biloxi, United States  Tue, 12 Jun 2018 
45th Annual Meeting of the History of Economics Society  Chicago, United States  Thu, 14 Jun 2018 
NAMAS 10th Annual Auditing and Compliance Conference  Clearwater, United States  Mon, 12 Nov 2018 
World Congress of Accountants 2018  Sydney, Australia  Mon, 05 Nov 2018 
2018 BRIDGE TO INTEGRATED MARKETING & FUNDRAISING CONFERENCE  Oxon Hill, United States  Tue, 31 Jul 2018 
Public Media Development and Marketing Conference (PMDMC)  Chicago, United States  Tue, 10 Jul 2018 
Japanese Economic Association 2018 Autumn Meeting  Tokyo , Japan  Sat, 08 Sep 2018 
15th Congress of the International Society for Ecological Economics  Puebla, Mexico  Mon, 10 Sep 2018 
The 14th IRSA International Conference  Jawa Tengah , Indonesia  Mon, 23 Jul 2018 
93rd WEAI Conference  Vancouver, Canada  Tue, 26 Jun 2018 
55th Annual Meeting of the Missouri Valley Economic Association  Memphis, United States  Thu, 01 Nov 2018 
25th Annual Conference of the Multinational Finance Society  Budapest, Hungary  Sun, 24 Jun 2018 
2018 Mont Pelerin Society General Meeting  Gran Canaria, Spain  Sun, 30 Sep 2018