Conference Announcements

Social Sciences Conferences

     
10th Anniversary of Targeting Mitochondria Congress  Berlin, Germany  Sun, 27 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
18th NATIONAL CONFERENCE ON PLANNING HISTORY Society for American City & Regional Planning History  Washington, United States  Thu, 31 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Production and Operations Management Society  London, United Kingdom  Mon, 02 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
49th Annual Conference of the Italian Operations Research Society  Rome, Italy  Wed, 04 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The 22nd Geo Information Science  Limassol, Cyprus  Mon, 17 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
23rd International Congress on Insurance Mathematics and Economics  Berlin, Germany  Wed, 10 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
International Association of Classification Societies  Athens, Greece  Tue, 27 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Twentieth ACM Conference on Economics and Computation  Washington, United States  Tue, 25 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
6th International Conference on Gender & Women's Studies   Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia  Mon, 17 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
27TH EASM EUROPEAN SPORT MANAGEMENT CONFERENCE  Berlin, Germany  Tue, 03 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
115th American Political Science Association’s Annual Meeting & Exhibition,  Washington, United States  Thu, 29 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM 
11th ESEA Conference on Sport Economics  Gijón, Spain  Wed, 28 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The 46th Annual Conference of the European Association for Research in Industrial Economics  Madrid, Spain  Fri, 30 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM 
International Conference on Sustainable Development in Africa  Ogun State, Nigeria  Wed, 19 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The 25rd annual International Sustainable Development Research Society conference  Beijing, China  Wed, 26 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
THE XV INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON STOCHASTIC PROGRAMMING  Oslo, Norway  Mon, 29 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
42nd Annual Scientific Meeting of the International Society of Political Psychology   Lisbon, Portugal  Fri, 12 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
46th Annual International Conference of The Joseph Conrad Society  London, United Kingdom  Fri, 05 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
4th Industrial Revolution and Financial Services  Durban, South Africa  Wed, 09 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Allied Social Science Associations (ASSA) Annual Meeting  San Diego, United States  Fri, 03 Jan 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The 31st Annual European Association for Evolutionary Political Economy Conference   Warsaw, Poland  Thu, 12 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The International Association for Feminist Economics  San Diego, United States  Fri, 03 Jan 2020 12:00:00 AM 
International Symposium on Business and Social Sciences  Seoul, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of  Tue, 07 Jan 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The 24th Annual Conference Society for Social Work and Research   Washington, United States  Wed, 15 Jan 2020 12:00:00 AM 
51st Annual Meeting Of The Northeastern Political Science Association  Washington, United States  Thu, 07 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The 9th Business & Management Conference  Prague, Czech Republic  Mon, 17 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The 12th Economics & Finance Conference  Zagreb, Croatia  Tue, 27 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM 
10th Business & Management Conference  Paris, France  Tue, 10 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The Association for Library and Information Science Education Annual Conference  Washington, D.C, United States  Tue, 24 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The 6th International Conference on Social Sciences  Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia  Thu, 19 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
African Real Estate Society-Kaduna State University International Conference  Kaduna , Nigeria  Tue, 18 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The 14th Annual International Conference Albanian Sociological Association  Tirana, Albania  Fri, 15 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Australian Sociological Association Conference  Sydney, Australia  Mon, 25 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Australian Conference of Economists   Melbourne, Australia  Sun, 14 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Eleventh Biennial International Conference  Huddersfield, United Kingdom  Sun, 08 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
17th Biennial Conference of the Society for Community Research and Action  Chicago, United States  Wed, 26 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Fourth edition of the EFiC Conference in Banking and Corporate Finance  London, United Kingdom  Thu, 04 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
13th European Biennial of Towns and Town Planners  London, United Kingdom  Wed, 11 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Australian Association of Practice Management National Conference   South Brisbane , Australia  Tue, 01 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
52nd Academy of Marketing Conference  London, United Kingdom  Tue, 02 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM