Conference Announcements

Social Sciences Conferences

     
Eleventh Biennial International Conference  Huddersfield, United Kingdom  Sun, 08 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
13th European Biennial of Towns and Town Planners  London, United Kingdom  Wed, 11 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Australian Association of Practice Management National Conference   South Brisbane , Australia  Tue, 01 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The 26th World Congress of Political Science  Lisbon, Portugal  Sat, 25 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM 
26th IPSA World Congress of Political Science  Washington, United States  Sat, 25 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM 
1st International Workshop on Economic and Organizational Sociology  Lisboa, Portugal  Thu, 26 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The Conference of the network ESPAnet Portugal  Lisbon, Portugal  Fri, 13 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The 9th International Conference on Financial Management and Economics   Paris, France  Thu, 12 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The 5th International Conference on Marketing, Business and Trade  Tokyo, Japan  Fri, 10 Jan 2020 12:00:00 AM 
5th Annual meeting of the Kulturwissenschaftliche Gesellschaft   Berlin, Germany  Mon, 23 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The 15th annual Social Simulation Conference  Berlin, Germany  Mon, 23 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
American Academy of Religion Annual Meeting  San Diego, United States  Sat, 23 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Society for Utopian Studies Conference  Washington, United States  Thu, 17 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The 115th American Sociological Association Annual Meeting  San Francisco, United States  Sat, 08 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The V Asia Symposium on Quality Management in Postharvest Systems  Bangkok, Thailand  Wed, 01 Dec 2021 12:00:00 AM 
The 7th International Symposium on Persimmon  Tokyo, Japan  Sun, 11 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The 34th annual meeting of the Society of Actinomycetes Japan   Tokyo, Japan  Mon, 23 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The Biennial Conference of the Finnish Anthropological Society  Helsinki, Finland  Thu, 29 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Royal Geographical Society with the Institute of British Geographers Annual International Conference   London, United Kingdom  Wed, 28 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The 14th Annual Minerva/International Committee of the Red Cross Conference on International Humanitarian Law  Jerusalem, Israel  Mon, 11 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Sydney Conference on Interdisciplinary Business & Economics Research  Canberra, Australia  Fri, 10 Jan 2020 12:00:00 AM 
5th Annual International Corporate Governance Society Conference  London, United Kingdom  Fri, 11 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
45th European International Business Academy Annual Conference   London, United Kingdom  Fri, 13 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The 48th European Consortium for Political Research  Toulouse, France  Tue, 14 Apr 2020 12:00:00 AM 
6th Academy of International Business Central Eastern European  Vilnius, Lithuania  Wed, 25 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The Academy of International Business – US Southeast Chapter Annual Conference  Washington, United States  Thu, 17 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Academy of International Business Southeast Asia Regional Conference  Philippines, Cuba  Thu, 05 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Responsible Leadership in Rising Economies  Ljubljana, Slovenia  Wed, 23 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Econometric Society European Meeting  Manchester, United Kingdom  Mon, 26 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The European Winter Meeting of the Econometric Society  London, United Kingdom  Mon, 16 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The European Winter Meeting of the Econometric Society  London, United Kingdom  Mon, 16 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The European Health Economics Association  Oslo, Norway  Tue, 07 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM 
NORTH AMERICAN WINTER MEETING of the Econometric Society  San Diego, United States  Thu, 02 Jan 2020 12:00:00 AM 
World Congress of the Econometric Society  Rome, Italy  Mon, 17 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The 11th European Sport Economics Association Conference on Sport Economics  Berlin, Germany  Wed, 28 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The 115th American Political Science Association Annual Meeting & Exhibition   Washington, United States  Thu, 29 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The 115th American Political Science Association Annual Meeting Exhibition  Washington, United States  Thu, 29 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM 
115th Annual Meeting and Exhibition  Washington, United States  Thu, 29 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The 23rd Annual European Business History Association congress  Rotterdam, Netherlands  Thu, 29 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM 
American Economic Association Annual Meeting  Wellington, United States  Fri, 03 Jan 2020 12:00:00 AM