Conference Announcements

Social Sciences Conferences

     
12th World Conference of the Spatial Econometrics Association   Vienna, Austria  Mon, 11 Jun 2018 
18th Doctoral Meetings in International Trade and International Finance  München, Germany  Fri, 15 Jun 2018 
XXI APPLIED ECONOMICS MEETING  Madrid, Spain  Thu, 07 Jun 2018 
23rd Annual Workshop on Economic Science with Heterogeneous Interacting Agents  Osawa, Japan  Sat, 30 Jun 2018 
British International Studies Association 43rd Annual Conference 2018  Bath, United Kingdom  Wed, 13 Jun 2018 
Association for Environmental Studies and Sciences 2018 Conference  Washington, United States  Wed, 20 Jun 2018 
British Educational Leadership, Management and Administration Society (BELMAS) Annual Conference 2018   Windsor, United Kingdom  Fri, 06 Jul 2018 
43rd Annual National Wellness Conference   St Paul, United States  Mon, 18 Jun 2018 
10th World Dendro Conference  Thimphu, Bhutan  Sun, 10 Jun 2018 
33rd World Conference of International Society for Music Education  Baku, Azerbaijan  Sun, 15 Jul 2018 
International Conference on Sexuality 2018: Health, Education and Rights  Bangkok, Thailand  Sat, 07 Jul 2018 
Sustainable Development Conference 2018  Bangkok, Thailand  Wed, 11 Jul 2018 
Rural Development Conference 2018  Bangkok, Thailand  Thu, 19 Jul 2018 
45th EFA Annual Meeting  Warszawa, Poland  Wed, 22 Aug 2018 
The 30th Asian Finance Association Annual Meeting  Tokyo, Japan  Mon, 25 Jun 2018 
Financial Management Association International (FMA) 2018 Annual Meeting  San Diego, United States  Wed, 10 Oct 2018 
2018 Financial Management Association International (FMA) European Conference  Kristiansand S, Norway  Wed, 13 Jun 2018 
International Risk Management Conference 2018  Paris, France  Thu, 07 Jun 2018 
8th African Accounting and Finance Conference  Dakar, Senegal  Wed, 05 Sep 2018 
2018 China International Conference in Finance  Tianjin, China  Tue, 10 Jul 2018 
Commodity and Energy Markets Association Annual Meeting 2018  Roma , Italy  Wed, 20 Jun 2018 
22nd International Congress on Insurance: Mathematics and Economics (IME 2018)  Sydney , Australia  Mon, 16 Jul 2018 
The 6th Business Chinese Workshop in Conjunction with the 2nd International Conference on Business Chinese Education  Honolulu, United States  Thu, 23 Aug 2018 
6th International Conference on Sustainable Development (ICSD) 2018  Rome, Italy  Wed, 12 Sep 2018 
THE TWELFTH INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE GAME THEORY AND MANAGEMENT  St.Petersburg, Russian Federation  Wed, 27 Jun 2018 
18th International Symposium on Dynamic Games and Applications  Grenoble, France  Sat, 09 Jun 2018 
The Sixth Annual Bounded Rationality in Choice (BRIC) Conference  New York, United States  Sat, 07 Jul 2018 
24th International Conference Computing in Economics and Finance (ICEF) 2018  Milano, Italy  Tue, 19 Jun 2018 
The Society for Economic Measurement (SEM)'s 2018 conference  Fujian, China  Fri, 08 Jun 2018 
12th World Congress of the Regional Science Association International (RSAI) 2018  Zuarinagar , India  Tue, 29 May 2018 
5th International Conference on Economics, Society and Management (ICESM) 2018  Beijing Shi, China  Thu, 05 Jul 2018 
8th International Conference on Business and Economics Research (ICBER) 2018  Ontario, Canada  Thu, 02 Aug 2018 
41st edition of the International Association for Energy Economics (IAEE) Conference 2018  Groningen, Germany  Sun, 10 Jun 2018 
20th International Conference on Cultural Economics (ICCE) 2018   Melbourne, Australia  Tue, 26 Jun 2018 
9TH INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE OF THE FRENCH ASSOCIATION OF EXPERIMENTAL ECONOMICS (ASFEE) 2018  Nice, France  Thu, 14 Jun 2018 
International Conference: “The Economy as a Spatial Complex System” (ESCoS) 2018  Napoli , Italy  Thu, 21 Jun 2018 
The 4th International Conference on Logistics Operations Management  Le Havre, France  Wed, 10 Oct 2018 
25th annual Conference of the European Real Estate Society  Reading, United Kingdom  Wed, 27 Jun 2018 
The 23rd Asian Real Estate Society(AsRES) International Annual Conference  Incheon, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of  Sun, 08 Jul 2018 
The British Society for Population Studies Annual Conference  Winchester , United Kingdom  Mon, 10 Sep 2018