Conference Announcements

EMNet-2018

International Conferences on Economics and Management of Networks - EMNet

Thu, 15 Nov 2018 – Sat, 17 Nov 2018

The purpose of the conference is to provide an international discussion forum for research in economics and management of networks.

Theoretical, conceptual and empirical papers from all fields in economics and management of networks (franchising, retail and service chains, cooperatives, financial networks, joint ventures, strategic alliances, licencing, clusters, public-private partnerships and new network forms in digital economy) are welcome.

Additional workshops will be organized: (1) A panel focusing on research on public network management and governance and (2) SPECIAL WORKSHOPS with an interdisciplinary focus in Spanish.


University of Vienna
kalender@univie.ac.at
Conference Website: https://emnet.univie.ac.at/emnet2018/
The University of Havana 

Havana, Cuba
Havana, Havana
Cuba

Related Conferences

2018 9th International Conference on Economics, Business and Management (ICEBM 2018)
TBA, Zhuhai, China
Tue, 18 Dec 2018

10th International Conference on E-Education, E-Business, E-Management and E-Learning (IC4E 2019)
Waseda University, Tokyo, Japan
Thu, 10 Jan 2019

33rd The Fiduciary and Investment Risk Management Association
Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort, Orlando, United States
Sun, 05 May 2019

International Symposium on Social Sciences and Management 2019 ISSSM
Hotel Emisia Sapporo, Sapporo, Japan
Tue, 22 Jan 2019

International Conference on Education, Transportation and Disaster Management 2019
Holiday Inn East Taipei , New Taipei , Taiwan, Province of China
Fri, 08 Mar 2019

International Symposium on Social Sciences and Management
Hotel Emisia Sapporo, Sapporo, Japan
Tue, 22 Jan 2019

Western Academy of Management Conference 2019
TBA, Rohnert Park, United States
Wed, 06 Mar 2019

2019 OR Business Management Conference
sheraton San Diego Hotel and Marina,San Diego,California, San Diego, United States
Sun, 27 Jan 2019

California Society of Municipal Finance Officers 2019
Riverside Convention Center, Riverside, United States
Tue, 08 Jan 2019

Illinois Government Finance Officers Association
Bloomington-Normal Marriott Hotel & Conference Center, Normal, United States
Sun, 08 Sep 2019

AP & P2P Conference and Expo -2018
The Mirage, Las Vegas, United States
Tue, 12 Nov 2019

ABA Insurance Risk Management Forum
Loews Sapphire Falls Resort, Orlando, United States
Sun, 03 Feb 2019