Conference Announcements

ICIS-2018

International Conference on Information Systems 2018

Thu, 13 Dec 2018 – Sun, 16 Dec 2018

Welcome to the International Conference on Information Systems (ICIS) 2018 Conference page.

We are excited to announce that ICIS 2018 will be held in San Francisco, California, USA, December 13-16 2018. The conference brings together information systems researchers from around the world to discuss cutting edge research.

ICIS 2018 will be held at the San Francisco Marriott Marquis, in the heart of downtown San Francisco. It is within walking distance of the Mission District, Chinatown, and Haight-Ashbury.

Group rate booking information and links to Marriott’s reservation system will be added as we get closer to ICIS 2018.

 


Association for Information Systems
membership@aisnet.org
Conference Website: http://icis2018.aisnet.org/
San Francisco Marriott Marquis

780 Mission St, CA 94103
San Francisco, San Francisco
United States

Related Conferences

25th International Conference: Computing in Economics and Finance
Carleton University, Ottawa, Canada
Fri, 28 Jun 2019

MPS Texas 19
Worthington Renaissance Hotel, Fort Worth, United States
Sun, 19 May 2019

IAREP-SABE 2019 Dublin
University College Dublin, Dublin , Ireland
Mon, 02 Sep 2019

33rd The Fiduciary and Investment Risk Management Association
Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort, Orlando, United States
Sun, 05 May 2019

ASA 114th Annual Meeting
TBA, NEW YORK, United States
Sat, 10 Aug 2019

Canadian Finance & Leasing Association Annual Conference 2019
The Westin Bayshore, Vancouver, Canada
Wed, 18 Sep 2019

64rd Association of Intermountain Housing Officers Conference
University of Utah, Salt Lake City, United States
Tue, 19 Nov 2019

UAA’s 72nd Annual Collegiate Aviation Conference & Expo
Hilton Memphis, Memphis, United States
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

14th ESA Conference
The University of Manchester, Manchester , United Kingdom
Tue, 20 Aug 2019

2019 Global Distribution Conference
Hotel Meliá Castilla, Madrid, Spain
Mon, 20 May 2019

2019 NAA Apartmentalize Conference
Colorado Convention Center, Denver, United States
Wed, 26 Jun 2019

2019 FAA Annual Conference & Trade Show
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, Orlando, United States
Wed, 02 Oct 2019