Conference Announcements

ICAM-2018

International Conference and Annual Meeting

Sun, 22 Apr 2018 – Tue, 24 Apr 2018

The 2018 International Conference and Annual Meeting (ICAM 2018) will bring together the collective strength of the world’s top business academics and collaborators to champion the future of business education and the schools that provide it. AACSB International—The Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business (AACSB) connects educators, students, and business to achieve a common goal: to create the next generation of great leaders.
The Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business (AACSB)
kaya.jill@aacsb.edu
Conference Website: http://www.aacsb.edu/events/conference/2018/icam
Hawaii Convention Center

1801 Kalakaua Avenue, HI 96815
Honolulu, Honolulu
United States

Related Conferences

European Financial Management Association 2018 Annual Meeting
School of Banking, Finance and Insurance Sciences, Milan, Italy
Wed, 27 Jun 2018

18th Doctoral Meetings in International Trade and International Finance
Ifo Institute for Economic Research, München, Germany
Fri, 15 Jun 2018

Financial Management Association International (FMA) 2018 Annual Meeting
Hilton San Diego Bayfront, San Diego, United States
Wed, 10 Oct 2018

2018 Financial Management Association International (FMA) European Conference
University of Agder, Kristiansand S, Norway
Wed, 13 Jun 2018

2018 Financial Services Exchange
Renaissance Downtown Hotel / Washington, D.C., Washington, DC, United States
Mon, 01 Oct 2018

National Tax Conference
Washington Marriott Marquis, Washington, DC, United States
Mon, 12 Nov 2018

8th Annual International Conference on Accounting and Finance AF 2018
Hotel Fort Canning, Singapore , Singapore
Mon, 23 Jul 2018

AFAANZ Conference
TBA, Auckland, New Zealand
Sun, 01 Jul 2018

IAAER ACCA Central and Eastern European Emerging Accounting Scholars Research Workshop
Bucharest University of Economic Studies, București, Romania
Mon, 11 Jun 2018

13th edition of the International Conference Accounting and Management Information Systems
Bucharest University of Economic Studies, București , Romania
Wed, 13 Jun 2018

15TH INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON ACCOUNTING: THEORETICAL AND PHILOSOPHICAL DIMENSIONS OF ACCOUNTING AND AUDITING
HACI BEKTAŞ VELI UNIVERSITY, Merkez/Nevşehir, Turkey
Thu, 13 Sep 2018

41st Annual Congress of the European Accounting Association
Bocconi University, Milano , Italy
Wed, 30 May 2018