Conference Announcements

ITS 2019

international and transdisciplinary symposium on “The Desert and the USA

Thu, 21 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM – Sat, 23 Nov 2019 11:59:59 PM

international and transdisciplinary symposium on “The Desert and the USA” to be held on November 21-23, 2019 at the Université Bretagne Sud in Lorient, France. We seek papers investigating the link between the USA and its deserts but also with deserts outside American borders.

Important Dates

Conference Date:  November 21-23, 2019

Deadline: February 10th 2019

February 10th, 2019: proposals

April 1st, 2019: notifications

July 1st – November 20th, 2019: conference registration

 


Inheritance and Constructions in Text and Image
hal.support@ccsd.cnrs.fr support.ccsd.cnrs.fr
Conference Website: https://www.asle.org/calls-for-papers/the-desert-and-the-usa/
University of Southern Brittany

4 Rue Jean Zay, 56100 Lorient, France
Paris, Paris
France

Related Conferences

IAREP-SABE 2019 Dublin
University College Dublin, Dublin , Ireland
Mon, 02 Sep 2019

ASA 114th Annual Meeting
TBA, NEW YORK, United States
Sat, 10 Aug 2019

Canadian Finance & Leasing Association Annual Conference 2019
The Westin Bayshore, Vancouver, Canada
Wed, 18 Sep 2019

64rd Association of Intermountain Housing Officers Conference
University of Utah, Salt Lake City, United States
Tue, 19 Nov 2019

UAA’s 72nd Annual Collegiate Aviation Conference & Expo
Hilton Memphis, Memphis, United States
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

14th ESA Conference
The University of Manchester, Manchester , United Kingdom
Tue, 20 Aug 2019

2019 FAA Annual Conference & Trade Show
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, Orlando, United States
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

Association of College and University Auditors (ACUA)
Baltimore Marriott Waterfront Hotel, Baltimore, United States
Sun, 15 Sep 2019

44th Annual Insurance Tax Conference
​Bellagio, Las Vegas, United States
Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Wisconsin Government Finance Officers Association 2019
Heidel House Resort & Spa, Green Lake, United States
Thu, 12 Sep 2019

Wisconsin Government Finance Officers Association 2019
Holiday Inn Stevens Point - Convention Ctr, Stevens Point, United States
Thu, 05 Dec 2019

United States Tour Operators Association
Omni Orlando Resort at ChampionsGate , Orlando, United States
Mon, 02 Dec 2019