Conference Announcements

IAREP-SABE-2019

IAREP-SABE 2019 Dublin

Mon, 02 Sep 2019 – Fri, 06 Sep 2019

At the 2017 IAREP conference in Israel, the General Assembly agreed to a proposal to host the 2019 IAREP conference in Dublin, Ireland. SABE board agreed to joint the conference.

·         Dates are September 2nd to September 6th 2019,

·         Local organizer: Liam Delaney

·         Venue: University College Dublin

 


Society for the Advancement of Behavioral Economics
jifcher@scu.edu
Conference Website: http://sabeconomics.org/events/iarep-sabe-2019-dublin/
University College Dublin

Belfield, 4
Dublin , Dublin
Ireland

Related Conferences

44th Annual European International Business Academy (EIBA) Conference
The Poznań University of Economics and Business, Poznań, Poland
Thu, 13 Dec 2018

25th International Conference: Computing in Economics and Finance
Carleton University, Ottawa, Canada
Fri, 28 Jun 2019

Statisticians & Data Scientists
TBA, New Orleans, United States
Thu, 14 Feb 2019

Association for Evolutionary Economics Annual Meeting
TBA, Atlanta, United States
Fri, 04 Jan 2019

MPS Texas 19
Worthington Renaissance Hotel, Fort Worth, United States
Sun, 19 May 2019

2018 9th International Conference on Economics, Business and Management (ICEBM 2018)
TBA, Zhuhai, China
Tue, 18 Dec 2018

2019 KEY WEST International Academic Conference on Business, Economics, Finance and Accounting
Pier House Resort & Spa, Key West, United States
Fri, 04 Jan 2019

10th International Conference on E-Education, E-Business, E-Management and E-Learning (IC4E 2019)
Waseda University, Tokyo, Japan
Thu, 10 Jan 2019

22nd International Farm Management Association (IFMA)
Hotel Grand Chancellor Launceston, Launceston, Australia
Sun, 03 Mar 2019

33rd The Fiduciary and Investment Risk Management Association
Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort, Orlando, United States
Sun, 05 May 2019

ASA 114th Annual Meeting
TBA, NEW YORK, United States
Sat, 10 Aug 2019

Network 2019 Conference
Loews Miami Beach Hotel, Miami, United States
Mon, 28 Jan 2019