Conference Announcements

EASSW 2019

European Association of Schools of Social Work Conference

Tue, 04 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM – Fri, 07 Jun 2019 11:59:59 PM

The European Association of Schools of Social Work and Universidad Complutense de Madrid announce the 2019 European Conference on Social Work Education, which aims at being an international forum for debating innovation, concerns, challenges and practices in Social Work education. The overarching theme of the conference is Meanings of Quality of Social Work Education in a changing Europe.

IMPORTANT DATE

Conference Date - 4-7, June 2019

Communication of abstract acceptance: January 21st, 2019

Publication of full program: April 2019

 


Complutense University of Madrid

Av. Séneca, 2, 28040 Madrid, Spain
Madrid, Madrid
Spain

Related Conferences

IAREP-SABE 2019 Dublin
University College Dublin, Dublin , Ireland
Mon, 02 Sep 2019

Canadian Finance & Leasing Association Annual Conference 2019
The Westin Bayshore, Vancouver, Canada
Wed, 18 Sep 2019

64rd Association of Intermountain Housing Officers Conference
University of Utah, Salt Lake City, United States
Tue, 19 Nov 2019

UAA’s 72nd Annual Collegiate Aviation Conference & Expo
Hilton Memphis, Memphis, United States
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

2019 FAA Annual Conference & Trade Show
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, Orlando, United States
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

Association of College and University Auditors (ACUA)
Baltimore Marriott Waterfront Hotel, Baltimore, United States
Sun, 15 Sep 2019

44th Annual Insurance Tax Conference
​Bellagio, Las Vegas, United States
Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Wisconsin Government Finance Officers Association 2019
Heidel House Resort & Spa, Green Lake, United States
Thu, 12 Sep 2019

Wisconsin Government Finance Officers Association 2019
Holiday Inn Stevens Point - Convention Ctr, Stevens Point, United States
Thu, 05 Dec 2019

United States Tour Operators Association
Omni Orlando Resort at ChampionsGate , Orlando, United States
Mon, 02 Dec 2019

Illinois Government Finance Officers Association
Bloomington-Normal Marriott Hotel & Conference Center, Normal, United States
Sun, 08 Sep 2019

AP & P2P Conference and Expo -2018
The Mirage, Las Vegas, United States
Tue, 12 Nov 2019