Conference Announcements

SWESD 2020

CONFERENCE ON SOCIAL WORK EDUCATION AND SOCIAL DEVELOPMENT

Sun, 28 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM – Wed, 01 Jul 2020 11:59:59 PM

The IASSW and ICSW are coming together in RIMINI, ITALY for the 2020 JOINT WORLD CONFERENCE - FROM 28TH JUNE TO 1ST OF JULY with the support of the Italian team which include: Assnas (National Association of Social Workers), Fondazione Assistenti Sociali ( Social Work Foundation), Sociss (Italian Society of Social Work) and Figli del Mondo (social enterprise).

IMPORTANT DATE

Conference Date – June 28-01, July 2020

 


MV CONGRESSI SPA
swesd2020@mvcongressi.it
Conference Website: http://www.swesd2020.org/
TBA

TBA
Rimini, Rimini
Italy

Related Conferences

25th International Conference: Computing in Economics and Finance
Carleton University, Ottawa, Canada
Fri, 28 Jun 2019

IAREP-SABE 2019 Dublin
University College Dublin, Dublin , Ireland
Mon, 02 Sep 2019

ASA 114th Annual Meeting
TBA, NEW YORK, United States
Sat, 10 Aug 2019

Canadian Finance & Leasing Association Annual Conference 2019
The Westin Bayshore, Vancouver, Canada
Wed, 18 Sep 2019

64rd Association of Intermountain Housing Officers Conference
University of Utah, Salt Lake City, United States
Tue, 19 Nov 2019

UAA’s 72nd Annual Collegiate Aviation Conference & Expo
Hilton Memphis, Memphis, United States
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

14th ESA Conference
The University of Manchester, Manchester , United Kingdom
Tue, 20 Aug 2019

2019 FAA Annual Conference & Trade Show
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, Orlando, United States
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

9th Interdisciplinary Research in Accounting (APIRA) Conference
Auckland University of Technology, Auckland, New Zealand
Mon, 01 Jul 2019

Association of College and University Auditors (ACUA)
Baltimore Marriott Waterfront Hotel, Baltimore, United States
Sun, 15 Sep 2019

9TH INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON LÉVY PROCESSES
TBA, island of Samos, Greece
Mon, 15 Jul 2019

44th Annual Insurance Tax Conference
​Bellagio, Las Vegas, United States
Thu, 14 Nov 2019