Conference Announcements

CLSA-NACLS 2018

CLSA NORTH AMERICAN CONSTRUCTION LAW SYMPOSIUM II

Thu, 29 Nov 2018 – Thu, 29 Nov 2018

The North American Construction Law Symposium (NACLS) will continue the CLSA's exclusive advanced construction law series on November 29, 2018, at The Harvard Club of New York City, where you will have the opportunity of speaking before and learning from your elite peers in a small group setting. In addition to a unique learning experience, you will come away with an impressive credential for your bio, e.g., "Speaker, Title of Speech/Presentation, Construction Lawyers Society of America, North American Construction Law Symposium, New York, NY, November 29, 2018."


THE HARVARD CLUB OF NEW YORK CITY

35 W 44th St, NY 10036
New York, New York
United States

Related Conferences

25th International Conference: Computing in Economics and Finance
Carleton University, Ottawa, Canada
Fri, 28 Jun 2019

MPS Texas 19
Worthington Renaissance Hotel, Fort Worth, United States
Sun, 19 May 2019

IAREP-SABE 2019 Dublin
University College Dublin, Dublin , Ireland
Mon, 02 Sep 2019

33rd The Fiduciary and Investment Risk Management Association
Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort, Orlando, United States
Sun, 05 May 2019

ASA 114th Annual Meeting
TBA, NEW YORK, United States
Sat, 10 Aug 2019

Canadian Finance & Leasing Association Annual Conference 2019
The Westin Bayshore, Vancouver, Canada
Wed, 18 Sep 2019

64rd Association of Intermountain Housing Officers Conference
University of Utah, Salt Lake City, United States
Tue, 19 Nov 2019

UAA’s 72nd Annual Collegiate Aviation Conference & Expo
Hilton Memphis, Memphis, United States
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

14th ESA Conference
The University of Manchester, Manchester , United Kingdom
Tue, 20 Aug 2019

2019 Global Distribution Conference
Hotel Meliá Castilla, Madrid, Spain
Mon, 20 May 2019

2019 NAA Apartmentalize Conference
Colorado Convention Center, Denver, United States
Wed, 26 Jun 2019

2019 FAA Annual Conference & Trade Show
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, Orlando, United States
Wed, 02 Oct 2019