Conference Announcements

IMW 2019

CFA Institute and Harvard Business School: Investment Management Workshop

Sun, 23 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM – Thu, 27 Jun 2019 11:59:59 PM

A workshop developed by Harvard Business School and CFA Institute that focuses on improving strategic decisions in asset management, business development, and investment strategy. Explore real-world cases and advance your strategic edge.

Join us for the Investment Management Workshop on 23-27 June. A workshop developed by Harvard Business School and CFA Institute that focuses on improving strategic decisions in asset management, business development, and investment strategy. Explore real-world cases and advance your strategic edge.

Delivered in the unique Harvard Business School case method style, you will work with a small group of global peers on a broad range of real-world cases that examine current and emerging developments in asset management.

 

 


Harvard Business School Campus

Boston, MA 02163, USA
Boston, Boston
United States

Related Conferences

64rd Association of Intermountain Housing Officers Conference
University of Utah, Salt Lake City, United States
Tue, 19 Nov 2019

UAA’s 72nd Annual Collegiate Aviation Conference & Expo
Hilton Memphis, Memphis, United States
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

2019 FAA Annual Conference & Trade Show
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, Orlando, United States
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

44th Annual Insurance Tax Conference
​Bellagio, Las Vegas, United States
Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Wisconsin Government Finance Officers Association 2019
Holiday Inn Stevens Point - Convention Ctr, Stevens Point, United States
Thu, 05 Dec 2019

United States Tour Operators Association
Omni Orlando Resort at ChampionsGate , Orlando, United States
Mon, 02 Dec 2019

AP & P2P Conference and Expo -2018
The Mirage, Las Vegas, United States
Tue, 12 Nov 2019

NCOIL Annual 2019 MEETING
JW Marriott Austin, Austin, United States
Tue, 10 Dec 2019

NCOIL Spring 2020 MEETING
Charlotte Marriott City Center, Charlotte, United States
Thu, 05 Mar 2020

2019 Southwestern Social Science Association
Manchester Grand Hyatt Hotel, San Diego, United States
Wed, 30 Oct 2019

Network of Schools of Public Policy, Affairs, and Administration NASPAA 2019
USC Sol Price School of Public Policy, Los Angeles, United States
Wed, 16 Oct 2019

2020 Mid-Winter Conference
TBA, Dallas, United States
Fri, 24 Jan 2020