Conference Announcements

IMW 2019

CFA Institute and Harvard Business School: Investment Management Workshop

Sun, 23 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM – Thu, 27 Jun 2019 11:59:59 PM

A workshop developed by Harvard Business School and CFA Institute that focuses on improving strategic decisions in asset management, business development, and investment strategy. Explore real-world cases and advance your strategic edge.

Join us for the Investment Management Workshop on 23-27 June. A workshop developed by Harvard Business School and CFA Institute that focuses on improving strategic decisions in asset management, business development, and investment strategy. Explore real-world cases and advance your strategic edge.

Delivered in the unique Harvard Business School case method style, you will work with a small group of global peers on a broad range of real-world cases that examine current and emerging developments in asset management.

 

 


Harvard Business School Campus

Boston, MA 02163, USA
Boston, Boston
United States

Related Conferences

25th International Conference: Computing in Economics and Finance
Carleton University, Ottawa, Canada
Fri, 28 Jun 2019

IAREP-SABE 2019 Dublin
University College Dublin, Dublin , Ireland
Mon, 02 Sep 2019

ASA 114th Annual Meeting
TBA, NEW YORK, United States
Sat, 10 Aug 2019

Canadian Finance & Leasing Association Annual Conference 2019
The Westin Bayshore, Vancouver, Canada
Wed, 18 Sep 2019

64rd Association of Intermountain Housing Officers Conference
University of Utah, Salt Lake City, United States
Tue, 19 Nov 2019

UAA’s 72nd Annual Collegiate Aviation Conference & Expo
Hilton Memphis, Memphis, United States
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

14th ESA Conference
The University of Manchester, Manchester , United Kingdom
Tue, 20 Aug 2019

2019 NAA Apartmentalize Conference
Colorado Convention Center, Denver, United States
Wed, 26 Jun 2019

2019 FAA Annual Conference & Trade Show
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, Orlando, United States
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

9th Interdisciplinary Research in Accounting (APIRA) Conference
Auckland University of Technology, Auckland, New Zealand
Mon, 01 Jul 2019

Association of College and University Auditors (ACUA)
Baltimore Marriott Waterfront Hotel, Baltimore, United States
Sun, 15 Sep 2019

9TH INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON LÉVY PROCESSES
TBA, island of Samos, Greece
Mon, 15 Jul 2019