Conference Announcements

CSAS 2019

Central State Anthropological Society Annual Conference

Thu, 11 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM – Sat, 13 Apr 2019 11:59:59 PM

The 2019 Annual Conference will take place on April 11-13, in Memphis, Tennessee.

Faculty, students, independent scholars, and practitioners are invited to invited to attend to see papers, posters, organized sessions, workshops, and roundtables in all fields and subfields of anthropology, both academic and applied. The 98th annual CSAS conference is student-friendly and features a paper competition for both undergraduate and graduate students. It also offers an opportunity for anthropologists from throughout the Midwest, from institutions large and small, to meet, talk, and network in a welcoming and professional environment.

SUBMISSION DEADLINE: January 11, 2019


Central State Anthropological Society
csasmeetings@gmail.com
Conference Website: http://csas.americananthro.org/annual-meeting/
The Peabody Memphis

118 S 2nd St, Memphis, TN 38103, USA
Memphis, Memphis
United States

Related Conferences

25th International Conference: Computing in Economics and Finance
Carleton University, Ottawa, Canada
Fri, 28 Jun 2019

Statisticians & Data Scientists
TBA, New Orleans, United States
Thu, 14 Feb 2019

MPS Texas 19
Worthington Renaissance Hotel, Fort Worth, United States
Sun, 19 May 2019

IAREP-SABE 2019 Dublin
University College Dublin, Dublin , Ireland
Mon, 02 Sep 2019

22nd International Farm Management Association (IFMA)
Hotel Grand Chancellor Launceston, Launceston, Australia
Sun, 03 Mar 2019

33rd The Fiduciary and Investment Risk Management Association
Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort, Orlando, United States
Sun, 05 May 2019

ASA 114th Annual Meeting
TBA, NEW YORK, United States
Sat, 10 Aug 2019

Network 2019 Conference
Loews Miami Beach Hotel, Miami, United States
Mon, 28 Jan 2019

Canadian Finance & Leasing Association Annual Conference 2019
The Westin Bayshore, Vancouver, Canada
Wed, 18 Sep 2019

64rd Association of Intermountain Housing Officers Conference
University of Utah, Salt Lake City, United States
Tue, 19 Nov 2019

UAA’s 72nd Annual Collegiate Aviation Conference & Expo
Hilton Memphis, Memphis, United States
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

14th ESA Conference
The University of Manchester, Manchester , United Kingdom
Tue, 20 Aug 2019