Conference Announcements

CFLA-2019

Canadian Finance & Leasing Association Annual Conference 2019

Wed, 18 Sep 2019 – Fri, 20 Sep 2019

The Canadian Finance & Leasing Association (CFLA) represents the asset-based financing, equipment and vehicle leasing industry in Canada. This industry is the largest provider of debt financing in this country after the traditional lenders (banks and credit unions).

CFLA’s more than 200 company members range from large multinationals to national and smaller regional domestic companies, crossing the financial services spectrum from manufacturers’ finance companies and independent leasing companies, to banks, insurance companies, and suppliers to the industry. The industry’s customers include Canadian small, medium and large businesses as well as consumers.

 

 


Canadian Finance & Leasing Association
info@cfla-acfl.ca
Conference Website: https://www.cfla-acfl.ca/events/cfla-annual-conference-2019/
The Westin Bayshore

1601 Bayshore Dr, BC V6G 2V4
Vancouver, Vancouver
Canada

Related Conferences

25th International Conference: Computing in Economics and Finance
Carleton University, Ottawa, Canada
Fri, 28 Jun 2019

Statisticians & Data Scientists
TBA, New Orleans, United States
Thu, 14 Feb 2019

MPS Texas 19
Worthington Renaissance Hotel, Fort Worth, United States
Sun, 19 May 2019

IAREP-SABE 2019 Dublin
University College Dublin, Dublin , Ireland
Mon, 02 Sep 2019

22nd International Farm Management Association (IFMA)
Hotel Grand Chancellor Launceston, Launceston, Australia
Sun, 03 Mar 2019

33rd The Fiduciary and Investment Risk Management Association
Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort, Orlando, United States
Sun, 05 May 2019

ASA 114th Annual Meeting
TBA, NEW YORK, United States
Sat, 10 Aug 2019

Network 2019 Conference
Loews Miami Beach Hotel, Miami, United States
Mon, 28 Jan 2019

64rd Association of Intermountain Housing Officers Conference
University of Utah, Salt Lake City, United States
Tue, 19 Nov 2019

UAA’s 72nd Annual Collegiate Aviation Conference & Expo
Hilton Memphis, Memphis, United States
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

14th ESA Conference
The University of Manchester, Manchester , United Kingdom
Tue, 20 Aug 2019

2019 Global Distribution Conference
Hotel Meliá Castilla, Madrid, Spain
Mon, 20 May 2019