Conference Announcements

AIEA-2019

Association of International Education Administrators (AIEA) Annual Conference

Sun, 20 Jan 2019 – Wed, 23 Jan 2019

The Association of International Education Administrators (AIEA) invites the submission of proposals for its 2019 conference at the San Francisco Marriott Marquis. Pre-conference workshops will be held January 20-21. The conference will begin in the afternoon of January 21 and end in the afternoon of January 23. 

 

 


Association of International Education Administrators
info@aieaworld.org
Conference Website: http://www.aieaworld.org/2019-annual-conference
San Francisco Marriott Marquis

780 Mission St, CA 94103
San Francisco, San Francisco
United States

Related Conferences

44th Annual European International Business Academy (EIBA) Conference
The Poznań University of Economics and Business, Poznań, Poland
Thu, 13 Dec 2018

25th International Conference: Computing in Economics and Finance
Carleton University, Ottawa, Canada
Fri, 28 Jun 2019

Statisticians & Data Scientists
TBA, New Orleans, United States
Thu, 14 Feb 2019

Association for Evolutionary Economics Annual Meeting
TBA, Atlanta, United States
Fri, 04 Jan 2019

MPS Texas 19
Worthington Renaissance Hotel, Fort Worth, United States
Sun, 19 May 2019

IAREP-SABE 2019 Dublin
University College Dublin, Dublin , Ireland
Mon, 02 Sep 2019

2018 9th International Conference on Economics, Business and Management (ICEBM 2018)
TBA, Zhuhai, China
Tue, 18 Dec 2018

2019 KEY WEST International Academic Conference on Business, Economics, Finance and Accounting
Pier House Resort & Spa, Key West, United States
Fri, 04 Jan 2019

10th International Conference on E-Education, E-Business, E-Management and E-Learning (IC4E 2019)
Waseda University, Tokyo, Japan
Thu, 10 Jan 2019

22nd International Farm Management Association (IFMA)
Hotel Grand Chancellor Launceston, Launceston, Australia
Sun, 03 Mar 2019

33rd The Fiduciary and Investment Risk Management Association
Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort, Orlando, United States
Sun, 05 May 2019

ASA 114th Annual Meeting
TBA, NEW YORK, United States
Sat, 10 Aug 2019