Conference Announcements

ASA-2019

ASA 114th Annual Meeting

Sat, 10 Aug 2019 – Tue, 13 Aug 2019

The 114th ASA Annual Meeting will be held August 10-13, 2019 in New York. The program for the 2019 Annual Meeting is now taking shape under the leadership of President-elect Mary Romero and the 2019 Program Committee. The theme of "Engaging Social Justice for a Better World" invites participation across the discipline and provides many opportunities to bring together a variety of sociological work in diverse formats. 

 


AMERICAN SOCIOLOGICAL ASSOCIATION
executive.office@asanet.org
Conference Website: http://www.asanet.org/annual-meeting-2019/program-information
TBA

TBA
NEW YORK, NEW YORK
United States

Related Conferences

IAREP-SABE 2019 Dublin
University College Dublin, Dublin , Ireland
Mon, 02 Sep 2019

Canadian Finance & Leasing Association Annual Conference 2019
The Westin Bayshore, Vancouver, Canada
Wed, 18 Sep 2019

64rd Association of Intermountain Housing Officers Conference
University of Utah, Salt Lake City, United States
Tue, 19 Nov 2019

UAA’s 72nd Annual Collegiate Aviation Conference & Expo
Hilton Memphis, Memphis, United States
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

14th ESA Conference
The University of Manchester, Manchester , United Kingdom
Tue, 20 Aug 2019

2019 FAA Annual Conference & Trade Show
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, Orlando, United States
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

Association of College and University Auditors (ACUA)
Baltimore Marriott Waterfront Hotel, Baltimore, United States
Sun, 15 Sep 2019

44th Annual Insurance Tax Conference
​Bellagio, Las Vegas, United States
Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Wisconsin Government Finance Officers Association 2019
Heidel House Resort & Spa, Green Lake, United States
Thu, 12 Sep 2019

Wisconsin Government Finance Officers Association 2019
Holiday Inn Stevens Point - Convention Ctr, Stevens Point, United States
Thu, 05 Dec 2019

United States Tour Operators Association
Omni Orlando Resort at ChampionsGate , Orlando, United States
Mon, 02 Dec 2019

14th European Sociological Association (ESA) 2019
University of Manchester, Manchester, United Kingdom
Tue, 20 Aug 2019