Conference Announcements

ASA-2019

ASA 114th Annual Meeting

Sat, 10 Aug 2019 – Tue, 13 Aug 2019

The 114th ASA Annual Meeting will be held August 10-13, 2019 in New York. The program for the 2019 Annual Meeting is now taking shape under the leadership of President-elect Mary Romero and the 2019 Program Committee. The theme of "Engaging Social Justice for a Better World" invites participation across the discipline and provides many opportunities to bring together a variety of sociological work in diverse formats. 

 


AMERICAN SOCIOLOGICAL ASSOCIATION
executive.office@asanet.org
Conference Website: http://www.asanet.org/annual-meeting-2019/program-information
TBA

TBA
NEW YORK, NEW YORK
United States

Related Conferences

44th Annual European International Business Academy (EIBA) Conference
The Poznań University of Economics and Business, Poznań, Poland
Thu, 13 Dec 2018

25th International Conference: Computing in Economics and Finance
Carleton University, Ottawa, Canada
Fri, 28 Jun 2019

Statisticians & Data Scientists
TBA, New Orleans, United States
Thu, 14 Feb 2019

Association for Evolutionary Economics Annual Meeting
TBA, Atlanta, United States
Fri, 04 Jan 2019

MPS Texas 19
Worthington Renaissance Hotel, Fort Worth, United States
Sun, 19 May 2019

IAREP-SABE 2019 Dublin
University College Dublin, Dublin , Ireland
Mon, 02 Sep 2019

2018 9th International Conference on Economics, Business and Management (ICEBM 2018)
TBA, Zhuhai, China
Tue, 18 Dec 2018

2019 KEY WEST International Academic Conference on Business, Economics, Finance and Accounting
Pier House Resort & Spa, Key West, United States
Fri, 04 Jan 2019

10th International Conference on E-Education, E-Business, E-Management and E-Learning (IC4E 2019)
Waseda University, Tokyo, Japan
Thu, 10 Jan 2019

22nd International Farm Management Association (IFMA)
Hotel Grand Chancellor Launceston, Launceston, Australia
Sun, 03 Mar 2019

33rd The Fiduciary and Investment Risk Management Association
Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort, Orlando, United States
Sun, 05 May 2019

Network 2019 Conference
Loews Miami Beach Hotel, Miami, United States
Mon, 28 Jan 2019