Conference Announcements

CSP-2019

American Statistical Association Conference 2019

Thu, 14 Feb 2019 – Sat, 16 Feb 2019

The 2019 American Statistical Association Conference on Statistical Practice in New Orleans aims to bring together hundreds of statistical practitioners and data scientists—including data analysts, researchers, and scientists—who engage in the application of statistics to solve real-world problems daily.

The goal of the conference is to provide participants with opportunities to learn new statistical methodologies and best practices in statistical analysis, design, consulting, and programming. The conference is designed to help applied statisticians improve their ability to consult with and aid customers and organizations solve real-world problems.

 


American Statistical Association
meetings@amstat.org
Conference Website: http://ww2.amstat.org/meetings/csp/2019/travel.cfm
Hilton New Orleans Riverside

2 Poydras St, LA 70130
New Orleans, New Orleans
United States

Related Conferences

25th International Conference: Computing in Economics and Finance
Carleton University, Ottawa, Canada
Fri, 28 Jun 2019

MPS Texas 19
Worthington Renaissance Hotel, Fort Worth, United States
Sun, 19 May 2019

IAREP-SABE 2019 Dublin
University College Dublin, Dublin , Ireland
Mon, 02 Sep 2019

33rd The Fiduciary and Investment Risk Management Association
Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort, Orlando, United States
Sun, 05 May 2019

ASA 114th Annual Meeting
TBA, NEW YORK, United States
Sat, 10 Aug 2019

Canadian Finance & Leasing Association Annual Conference 2019
The Westin Bayshore, Vancouver, Canada
Wed, 18 Sep 2019

64rd Association of Intermountain Housing Officers Conference
University of Utah, Salt Lake City, United States
Tue, 19 Nov 2019

UAA’s 72nd Annual Collegiate Aviation Conference & Expo
Hilton Memphis, Memphis, United States
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

14th ESA Conference
The University of Manchester, Manchester , United Kingdom
Tue, 20 Aug 2019

2019 Global Distribution Conference
Hotel Meliá Castilla, Madrid, Spain
Mon, 20 May 2019

2019 NAA Apartmentalize Conference
Colorado Convention Center, Denver, United States
Wed, 26 Jun 2019

2019 FAA Annual Conference & Trade Show
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, Orlando, United States
Wed, 02 Oct 2019