Conference Announcements

AAPOR 2019

American Association for Public Opinion Research's 74th Annual Conference

Thu, 16 May 2019 12:00:00 AM – Sun, 19 May 2019 11:59:59 PM

The American Association for Public Opinion Research (AAPOR) is pleased to announce that its 74th Annual Conference will be held at the Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel in Toronto, Ontario, May 16-19, 2019.

Important Dates:

  • Papers, Methodological Briefs and Poster Abstracts : November 12, 2018
  • Panel Proposals: November 12, 2018
  • Acceptance notification: Mid-January, 2019

American Association for Public Opinion Research
info@aapor.org
Conference Website: https://www.aapor.org/Conference-Events/Annual-Meeting/Call-for-Abstracts.aspx
Sheraton Centre Toronto

123 Queen St W, Toronto, ON M5H 2M9, Canada
Toronto, Toronto
Canada

Related Conferences

25th International Conference: Computing in Economics and Finance
Carleton University, Ottawa, Canada
Fri, 28 Jun 2019

MPS Texas 19
Worthington Renaissance Hotel, Fort Worth, United States
Sun, 19 May 2019

IAREP-SABE 2019 Dublin
University College Dublin, Dublin , Ireland
Mon, 02 Sep 2019

33rd The Fiduciary and Investment Risk Management Association
Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort, Orlando, United States
Sun, 05 May 2019

ASA 114th Annual Meeting
TBA, NEW YORK, United States
Sat, 10 Aug 2019

Canadian Finance & Leasing Association Annual Conference 2019
The Westin Bayshore, Vancouver, Canada
Wed, 18 Sep 2019

64rd Association of Intermountain Housing Officers Conference
University of Utah, Salt Lake City, United States
Tue, 19 Nov 2019

UAA’s 72nd Annual Collegiate Aviation Conference & Expo
Hilton Memphis, Memphis, United States
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

14th ESA Conference
The University of Manchester, Manchester , United Kingdom
Tue, 20 Aug 2019

2019 Global Distribution Conference
Hotel Meliá Castilla, Madrid, Spain
Mon, 20 May 2019

2019 NAA Apartmentalize Conference
Colorado Convention Center, Denver, United States
Wed, 26 Jun 2019

2019 FAA Annual Conference & Trade Show
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, Orlando, United States
Wed, 02 Oct 2019