Conference Announcements

AAFC 2019

9th African Accounting and Finance Conference (AAFC) / 9eme Conference Africaine de Comptabilite et Finance

Wed, 04 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM – Fri, 06 Sep 2019 11:59:59 PM

The African Accounting and Finance Association (AAFA) aims to provide a platform for academics and practitioners to debate the role of accounting and finance in Africa.  It is our sincere hope that the activities of AAFA will advance knowledge and understanding of education, research and practice in all areas of accounting and finance in Africa.

Important Dates

Conference Date  – 4th to 6th September 2019

Emerging Scholars Colloquium - 3rd September 2019

Deadline for submissions / Deadline for Submissions – 30th   April 2019

 


African Accounting and Finance Conference
info@aafassociation.com
Conference Website: http://www.aafassociation.com/event-3112996
Ramada Resort, Dar es Salaam, Tanzania

Plot 170/171, Jangwani Beach 0000, Tanzania
Dodoma, Dodoma
Tanzania, United Republic of

Related Conferences

64rd Association of Intermountain Housing Officers Conference
University of Utah, Salt Lake City, United States
Tue, 19 Nov 2019

UAA’s 72nd Annual Collegiate Aviation Conference & Expo
Hilton Memphis, Memphis, United States
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

2019 FAA Annual Conference & Trade Show
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, Orlando, United States
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

44th Annual Insurance Tax Conference
​Bellagio, Las Vegas, United States
Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Wisconsin Government Finance Officers Association 2019
Holiday Inn Stevens Point - Convention Ctr, Stevens Point, United States
Thu, 05 Dec 2019

United States Tour Operators Association
Omni Orlando Resort at ChampionsGate , Orlando, United States
Mon, 02 Dec 2019

AP & P2P Conference and Expo -2018
The Mirage, Las Vegas, United States
Tue, 12 Nov 2019

NCOIL Annual 2019 MEETING
JW Marriott Austin, Austin, United States
Tue, 10 Dec 2019

NCOIL Spring 2020 MEETING
Charlotte Marriott City Center, Charlotte, United States
Thu, 05 Mar 2020

2019 Southwestern Social Science Association
Manchester Grand Hyatt Hotel, San Diego, United States
Wed, 30 Oct 2019

Network of Schools of Public Policy, Affairs, and Administration NASPAA 2019
USC Sol Price School of Public Policy, Los Angeles, United States
Wed, 16 Oct 2019

2020 Mid-Winter Conference
TBA, Dallas, United States
Fri, 24 Jan 2020