Conference Announcements

ICEFR 2019

8th International Conference on Economics and Finance Research

Tue, 18 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM – Fri, 21 Jun 2019 11:59:59 PM

The 2019 8th International Conference on Economics and Finance Research (ICEFR 2019), which will be held during June 18-21, 2019, in INSEEC Business School, Lyon Campus, France. ICEFR 2019 is organized by IEDRC and co-organized by INSEEC Business School, which aims to bring together researchers, scientists, engineers, and scholar students to exchange and share their experiences, new ideas, and research results about all aspects of Economics and Finance Research, and discuss the practical challenges encountered and the solutions adopted.

IMPORTANT DATE

Conference Dates           June 18-21, 2019

 


International Economics Development and Research Center
admin@iedrc.org
Conference Website: http://www.icefr.org/
INSEEC Business School, Lyon Campus

25 University Street, 69007 Lyon, France
Paris, Paris
France

Related Conferences

64rd Association of Intermountain Housing Officers Conference
University of Utah, Salt Lake City, United States
Tue, 19 Nov 2019

UAA’s 72nd Annual Collegiate Aviation Conference & Expo
Hilton Memphis, Memphis, United States
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

2019 FAA Annual Conference & Trade Show
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, Orlando, United States
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

44th Annual Insurance Tax Conference
​Bellagio, Las Vegas, United States
Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Wisconsin Government Finance Officers Association 2019
Holiday Inn Stevens Point - Convention Ctr, Stevens Point, United States
Thu, 05 Dec 2019

United States Tour Operators Association
Omni Orlando Resort at ChampionsGate , Orlando, United States
Mon, 02 Dec 2019

AP & P2P Conference and Expo -2018
The Mirage, Las Vegas, United States
Tue, 12 Nov 2019

NCOIL Annual 2019 MEETING
JW Marriott Austin, Austin, United States
Tue, 10 Dec 2019

NCOIL Spring 2020 MEETING
Charlotte Marriott City Center, Charlotte, United States
Thu, 05 Mar 2020

2019 Southwestern Social Science Association
Manchester Grand Hyatt Hotel, San Diego, United States
Wed, 30 Oct 2019

Network of Schools of Public Policy, Affairs, and Administration NASPAA 2019
USC Sol Price School of Public Policy, Los Angeles, United States
Wed, 16 Oct 2019

2020 Mid-Winter Conference
TBA, Dallas, United States
Fri, 24 Jan 2020