Conference Announcements

ARVR 2019

5th International Conference on Augmented Reality, Virtual Reality

Wed, 12 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM – Fri, 14 Jun 2019 11:59:59 PM

 The 2019 5th International Conference on Augmented Reality, Virtual Reality conference will be held at the Universität der Bundeswehr München, in Germany, hosted by Prof. Dr. Philipp Rauschnabel, chair of the newly founded Professorship of Digital Marketing and Media Innovation.

Important Dates

Conference Date: 12-14th June 2019

 


Universität der Bundeswehr München
arvrmunich@gmail.com
Conference Website: https://philipprauschnabel.wixsite.com/arvrconference
Bundeswehr University Munich

Werner-Heisenberg-Weg 39, 85579 Neubiberg, Germany
Berlin, Berlin
Germany

Related Conferences

IAREP-SABE 2019 Dublin
University College Dublin, Dublin , Ireland
Mon, 02 Sep 2019

ASA 114th Annual Meeting
TBA, NEW YORK, United States
Sat, 10 Aug 2019

Canadian Finance & Leasing Association Annual Conference 2019
The Westin Bayshore, Vancouver, Canada
Wed, 18 Sep 2019

64rd Association of Intermountain Housing Officers Conference
University of Utah, Salt Lake City, United States
Tue, 19 Nov 2019

UAA’s 72nd Annual Collegiate Aviation Conference & Expo
Hilton Memphis, Memphis, United States
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

14th ESA Conference
The University of Manchester, Manchester , United Kingdom
Tue, 20 Aug 2019

2019 FAA Annual Conference & Trade Show
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, Orlando, United States
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

Association of College and University Auditors (ACUA)
Baltimore Marriott Waterfront Hotel, Baltimore, United States
Sun, 15 Sep 2019

44th Annual Insurance Tax Conference
​Bellagio, Las Vegas, United States
Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Wisconsin Government Finance Officers Association 2019
Heidel House Resort & Spa, Green Lake, United States
Thu, 12 Sep 2019

Wisconsin Government Finance Officers Association 2019
Holiday Inn Stevens Point - Convention Ctr, Stevens Point, United States
Thu, 05 Dec 2019

United States Tour Operators Association
Omni Orlando Resort at ChampionsGate , Orlando, United States
Mon, 02 Dec 2019