Conference Announcements

NPSA 2019

51st Annual Meeting Of The Northeastern Political Science Association

Thu, 07 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM – Sat, 09 Nov 2019 11:59:59 PM

The Northeastern Political Science Association will hold its 51s annual meeting in Philadelphia, PA from November 7th through the 9th, 2019.  It will be at Wyndham Philadelphia Historic District Hotel in Philadelphia, PA.  Click here to submit papers, panels, and roundtables, as well as to indicate your availability to serve as a panel chair or discussant.

Important Dates

Conference Dates: November 7th - 9th, 2019

Deadline is June 15, 2019.

 


Northeastern Political Science Association
JAndorfer@frostburg.edu
Conference Website: https://www.northeasternpsa.com/2019-call-for-participation/
Wyndham Philadelphia Historic District

400 Arch St, Philadelphia, PA 19106, USA
Washington, Washington
United States

Related Conferences

IAREP-SABE 2019 Dublin
University College Dublin, Dublin , Ireland
Mon, 02 Sep 2019

ASA 114th Annual Meeting
TBA, NEW YORK, United States
Sat, 10 Aug 2019

Canadian Finance & Leasing Association Annual Conference 2019
The Westin Bayshore, Vancouver, Canada
Wed, 18 Sep 2019

64rd Association of Intermountain Housing Officers Conference
University of Utah, Salt Lake City, United States
Tue, 19 Nov 2019

UAA’s 72nd Annual Collegiate Aviation Conference & Expo
Hilton Memphis, Memphis, United States
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

14th ESA Conference
The University of Manchester, Manchester , United Kingdom
Tue, 20 Aug 2019

2019 FAA Annual Conference & Trade Show
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, Orlando, United States
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

Association of College and University Auditors (ACUA)
Baltimore Marriott Waterfront Hotel, Baltimore, United States
Sun, 15 Sep 2019

44th Annual Insurance Tax Conference
​Bellagio, Las Vegas, United States
Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Wisconsin Government Finance Officers Association 2019
Heidel House Resort & Spa, Green Lake, United States
Thu, 12 Sep 2019

Wisconsin Government Finance Officers Association 2019
Holiday Inn Stevens Point - Convention Ctr, Stevens Point, United States
Thu, 05 Dec 2019

United States Tour Operators Association
Omni Orlando Resort at ChampionsGate , Orlando, United States
Mon, 02 Dec 2019