Conference Announcements

EIBA 2019

45th European International Business Academy Annual Conference

Fri, 13 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM – Sun, 15 Dec 2019 11:59:59 PM

The 2019 EIBA conference will be an opportunity to look at broadening the impact and footprint of international business through integration with research in other social sciences, to investigate the lessons to be learned from the current turbulent environment. The fact that the conference will be in the UK just before the country’s technical exit from the EU presents a unique opportunity to hold this discussion in an environment currently living through one version of that turbulence.

Important Dates

Conference date:     13 – 15 December 2019                                                          

 


Leeds University Business School
info@lubs.leeds.ac.uk
Conference Website: https://eiba2019.eiba.org/
University of Leeds

Leeds LS2 9JT, UK
London, London
United Kingdom

Related Conferences

64rd Association of Intermountain Housing Officers Conference
University of Utah, Salt Lake City, United States
Tue, 19 Nov 2019

UAA’s 72nd Annual Collegiate Aviation Conference & Expo
Hilton Memphis, Memphis, United States
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

2019 FAA Annual Conference & Trade Show
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, Orlando, United States
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

44th Annual Insurance Tax Conference
​Bellagio, Las Vegas, United States
Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Wisconsin Government Finance Officers Association 2019
Holiday Inn Stevens Point - Convention Ctr, Stevens Point, United States
Thu, 05 Dec 2019

United States Tour Operators Association
Omni Orlando Resort at ChampionsGate , Orlando, United States
Mon, 02 Dec 2019

AP & P2P Conference and Expo -2018
The Mirage, Las Vegas, United States
Tue, 12 Nov 2019

NCOIL Annual 2019 MEETING
JW Marriott Austin, Austin, United States
Tue, 10 Dec 2019

NCOIL Spring 2020 MEETING
Charlotte Marriott City Center, Charlotte, United States
Thu, 05 Mar 2020

2019 Southwestern Social Science Association
Manchester Grand Hyatt Hotel, San Diego, United States
Wed, 30 Oct 2019

Network of Schools of Public Policy, Affairs, and Administration NASPAA 2019
USC Sol Price School of Public Policy, Los Angeles, United States
Wed, 16 Oct 2019

2020 Mid-Winter Conference
TBA, Dallas, United States
Fri, 24 Jan 2020