Conference Announcements

SALSA 2019

2019 Society for the Anthropology of Low Land South America XII Sesquiannual Conference

Thu, 27 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM – Sun, 30 Jun 2019 11:59:59 PM

The conference will be hold June 27-30, 2019 at Weltmuseum Wien in Vienna, with Claudia Augustat (Weltmusem) responsible for general conference organization, and Juan Alvaro Echeverri (Universidad Nacional de Colombia, Sede Amazonia), responsible for the academic program.

The call for Thematic Panels and Workshops is now closed. The deadline to propose Individual papers, films and posters is January 31, 2019.


Society for the Anthropology of Low Land South America
salsa.internet.info@gmail.com
Conference Website: http://www.salsa-tipiti.org/conferences/2019-xii-sesquiannual-conference-vienna/
Museum of Ethnology, Vienna

Heldenplatz, 1010 Wien, Austria
Vienna, Vienna
Austria

Related Conferences

25th International Conference: Computing in Economics and Finance
Carleton University, Ottawa, Canada
Fri, 28 Jun 2019

MPS Texas 19
Worthington Renaissance Hotel, Fort Worth, United States
Sun, 19 May 2019

IAREP-SABE 2019 Dublin
University College Dublin, Dublin , Ireland
Mon, 02 Sep 2019

22nd International Farm Management Association (IFMA)
Hotel Grand Chancellor Launceston, Launceston, Australia
Sun, 03 Mar 2019

33rd The Fiduciary and Investment Risk Management Association
Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort, Orlando, United States
Sun, 05 May 2019

ASA 114th Annual Meeting
TBA, NEW YORK, United States
Sat, 10 Aug 2019

Canadian Finance & Leasing Association Annual Conference 2019
The Westin Bayshore, Vancouver, Canada
Wed, 18 Sep 2019

64rd Association of Intermountain Housing Officers Conference
University of Utah, Salt Lake City, United States
Tue, 19 Nov 2019

UAA’s 72nd Annual Collegiate Aviation Conference & Expo
Hilton Memphis, Memphis, United States
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

14th ESA Conference
The University of Manchester, Manchester , United Kingdom
Tue, 20 Aug 2019

2019 Global Distribution Conference
Hotel Meliá Castilla, Madrid, Spain
Mon, 20 May 2019

2019 NAA Apartmentalize Conference
Colorado Convention Center, Denver, United States
Wed, 26 Jun 2019