Conference Announcements

HEDNA-2019

2019 Global Distribution Conference

Mon, 20 May 2019 – Wed, 22 May 2019

The 2019 HEDNA Global Distribution Conference will be held in Madrid, Spain,  May 20-22, 2019, at the Hotel Meliá Castilla. Registration will be available Spring 2019.

Conference Co-Chairs

Inderpreet Banga,  Wyndham Hotel Group

Lew Harasymiw, IHG

Christian Meissner, Deutsche Hospitality

 


Hotel Electronic Distribution Network Association
info@hedna.org
Conference Website: http://www.hedna.org/page/conf_European2019
Hotel Meliá Castilla

Calle del Poeta Joan Maragall, 43, 28020
Madrid, Madrid
Spain

Related Conferences

25th International Conference: Computing in Economics and Finance
Carleton University, Ottawa, Canada
Fri, 28 Jun 2019

MPS Texas 19
Worthington Renaissance Hotel, Fort Worth, United States
Sun, 19 May 2019

IAREP-SABE 2019 Dublin
University College Dublin, Dublin , Ireland
Mon, 02 Sep 2019

33rd The Fiduciary and Investment Risk Management Association
Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort, Orlando, United States
Sun, 05 May 2019

ASA 114th Annual Meeting
TBA, NEW YORK, United States
Sat, 10 Aug 2019

Canadian Finance & Leasing Association Annual Conference 2019
The Westin Bayshore, Vancouver, Canada
Wed, 18 Sep 2019

64rd Association of Intermountain Housing Officers Conference
University of Utah, Salt Lake City, United States
Tue, 19 Nov 2019

UAA’s 72nd Annual Collegiate Aviation Conference & Expo
Hilton Memphis, Memphis, United States
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

14th ESA Conference
The University of Manchester, Manchester , United Kingdom
Tue, 20 Aug 2019

2019 NAA Apartmentalize Conference
Colorado Convention Center, Denver, United States
Wed, 26 Jun 2019

2019 FAA Annual Conference & Trade Show
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, Orlando, United States
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

9th Interdisciplinary Research in Accounting (APIRA) Conference
Auckland University of Technology, Auckland, New Zealand
Mon, 01 Jul 2019