Conference Announcements

RV 2018

18th International Conference on Runtime Verification

Sat, 10 Nov 2018 – Tue, 13 Nov 2018

The 18th International Conference on Runtime Verification will take place in Limassol, Cyprus on 10-13 November 2018.

Runtime verification is concerned with the monitoring and analysis of the runtime behaviour of software and hardware systems. Runtime verification techniques are crucial for system correctness, reliability, and robustness; they provide an additional level of rigor and effectiveness compared to conventional testing, and are generally more practical than exhaustive formal verification. 


Technical University of Dortmund
steffen@cs.uni-dortmund.de
Conference Website: https://rv2018.isp.uni-luebeck.de/
The Royal Apollonia

CY 4048, Georgiou 'A 68
Limassol, Limassol
Cyprus

Related Conferences

44th Annual European International Business Academy (EIBA) Conference
The Poznań University of Economics and Business, Poznań, Poland
Thu, 13 Dec 2018

25th International Conference: Computing in Economics and Finance
Carleton University, Ottawa, Canada
Fri, 28 Jun 2019

Statisticians & Data Scientists
TBA, New Orleans, United States
Thu, 14 Feb 2019

Association for Evolutionary Economics Annual Meeting
TBA, Atlanta, United States
Fri, 04 Jan 2019

MPS Texas 19
Worthington Renaissance Hotel, Fort Worth, United States
Sun, 19 May 2019

IAREP-SABE 2019 Dublin
University College Dublin, Dublin , Ireland
Mon, 02 Sep 2019

2018 9th International Conference on Economics, Business and Management (ICEBM 2018)
TBA, Zhuhai, China
Tue, 18 Dec 2018

2019 KEY WEST International Academic Conference on Business, Economics, Finance and Accounting
Pier House Resort & Spa, Key West, United States
Fri, 04 Jan 2019

7th International Conference on Business, Management and Governance (ICBMG 2018)
University of Western Australia, Crawley, Australia
Mon, 19 Nov 2018

10th International Conference on E-Education, E-Business, E-Management and E-Learning (IC4E 2019)
Waseda University, Tokyo, Japan
Thu, 10 Jan 2019

22nd International Farm Management Association (IFMA)
Hotel Grand Chancellor Launceston, Launceston, Australia
Sun, 03 Mar 2019

33rd The Fiduciary and Investment Risk Management Association
Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort, Orlando, United States
Sun, 05 May 2019