Conference Announcements

ICBC 2020

16th ICBC conference

Wed, 15 Apr 2020 12:00:00 AM – Fri, 17 Apr 2020 11:59:59 PM

The conference will feature plenary sessions; concurrent sessions; a networking dinner for all our contributors to develop long lasting collaborations throughout the world and of course the opportunity to participate on study tours to acquaint yourself with the culture, food and environment of New Zealand.

IMPORTANT DATES

Conference Dates:                   15th -17th April, 2020

Early bird registration:              July 2019.


Christchurch Town Hall

86 Kilmore St, Christchurch Central, Christchurch 8013, New Zealand
Christchurch, Christchurch
New Zealand

Related Conferences

IAREP-SABE 2019 Dublin
University College Dublin, Dublin , Ireland
Mon, 02 Sep 2019

Canadian Finance & Leasing Association Annual Conference 2019
The Westin Bayshore, Vancouver, Canada
Wed, 18 Sep 2019

64rd Association of Intermountain Housing Officers Conference
University of Utah, Salt Lake City, United States
Tue, 19 Nov 2019

UAA’s 72nd Annual Collegiate Aviation Conference & Expo
Hilton Memphis, Memphis, United States
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

2019 FAA Annual Conference & Trade Show
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, Orlando, United States
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

Association of College and University Auditors (ACUA)
Baltimore Marriott Waterfront Hotel, Baltimore, United States
Sun, 15 Sep 2019

44th Annual Insurance Tax Conference
​Bellagio, Las Vegas, United States
Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Wisconsin Government Finance Officers Association 2019
Heidel House Resort & Spa, Green Lake, United States
Thu, 12 Sep 2019

Wisconsin Government Finance Officers Association 2019
Holiday Inn Stevens Point - Convention Ctr, Stevens Point, United States
Thu, 05 Dec 2019

United States Tour Operators Association
Omni Orlando Resort at ChampionsGate , Orlando, United States
Mon, 02 Dec 2019

Illinois Government Finance Officers Association
Bloomington-Normal Marriott Hotel & Conference Center, Normal, United States
Sun, 08 Sep 2019

AP & P2P Conference and Expo -2018
The Mirage, Las Vegas, United States
Tue, 12 Nov 2019