Conference Announcements

INTA-2018

140th Annual Meeting of the International Trademark Association

Sat, 19 May 2018 – Wed, 23 May 2018

140th Annual Meeting of International Trademark Association is going to be beginning on 19 May and ending on 23 May 2018.

INTA 2018 is in Seattle, Washington USA but the venue of the event is not determined yet.

It will be a trend-setting Meeting, important as one of the most inventive meetings within the Business, Management, Branding, Research Standards, Trademark and Patents Copyright aspects.

INTA 2018 is an annual Meeting.

9500 guests are anticipated to visit INTA 2018 this year.

International Trademark Association is the association of INTA 2018.


International Trademark Association
info@ipba2018manila.com
Conference Website: https://www.inta.org/2018Annual/Pages/Home.aspx
Washington State Convention Center

705 Pike St, WA 98101
Seattle, Seattle
United States

Related Conferences

 10th Economics & Finance Conference
Department of Economics, Sapienza University of Rome, Rome, Italy
Mon, 10 Sep 2018

International Academic Conference on Management, Economics and Marketing(IAC-MEM)
Fourside Hotel City Center Vienna, Vienna, Austria
Fri, 06 Jul 2018

2018 Australian Society of Psychology (APS) congress
International Convention Centre, Sydney (ICC Sydney), Sydney, Australia
Thu, 27 Sep 2018

29th Annual international congress of Applied Psychology
Palais des Congrès de Montréal, Montreal, Canada
Tue, 26 Jun 2018

19th world Congress of Psychophysiology
"Campus of the IMT School for Advanced Studies , Lucca, Italy
Tue, 04 Sep 2018

International Society of Political Psychology (ISPP) 41st Annual Meeting 2018
Hilton Palacio del Rio, San Antonio, United States
Wed, 04 Jul 2018

European Financial Management Association 2018 Annual Meeting
School of Banking, Finance and Insurance Sciences, Milan, Italy
Wed, 27 Jun 2018

25th annual conference for administrative excellence
"Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa , Las Vegas, United States
Tue, 23 Oct 2018

2018 Subsistence Marketplaces Conference
I Hotel and Conference Center, Champaign, United States
Fri, 22 Jun 2018

XXX. INTERNATIONAL HORTICULTURAL CONGRESS
Istanbul Congress Center , İstanbul, Turkey
Sun, 12 Aug 2018

25th IPSA World Congress of Political Science.
Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre, Brisbane, Australia
Sat, 21 Jul 2018

2018 American Political Science Association Annual Meeting & Exhibition
Hynes Convention Center, Boston, United States
Thu, 30 Aug 2018