Conference Announcements

AAWE 2019

13th Annual American Association of Wine Economists Conference

Sun, 14 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM – Thu, 18 Jul 2019 11:59:59 PM

The American Association of Wine Economists (AAWE) is a non-profit, educational organization dedicated to encouraging and communicating economic research and analyses and exchanging ideas in wine economics. The Association’s principal activities include publishing a refereed journal — The Journal of Wine Economics — and staging scholarly conferences that are forums for current wine related economic research.

Important Dates

Conference date: July 14 – 18, 2019

EXTENDED SUBMISSION DEADLINE: JAN 31, 2019

 


American Association of Wine Economists
%20AAWE@wine-economics.org %20karl.storchmann@nyu.edu
Conference Website: https://www.wine-economics.org/
University of Vienna

Universitätsring 1, 1010 Wien, Austria
Vienna, Vienna
Austria

Related Conferences

25th International Conference: Computing in Economics and Finance
Carleton University, Ottawa, Canada
Fri, 28 Jun 2019

IAREP-SABE 2019 Dublin
University College Dublin, Dublin , Ireland
Mon, 02 Sep 2019

ASA 114th Annual Meeting
TBA, NEW YORK, United States
Sat, 10 Aug 2019

Canadian Finance & Leasing Association Annual Conference 2019
The Westin Bayshore, Vancouver, Canada
Wed, 18 Sep 2019

64rd Association of Intermountain Housing Officers Conference
University of Utah, Salt Lake City, United States
Tue, 19 Nov 2019

UAA’s 72nd Annual Collegiate Aviation Conference & Expo
Hilton Memphis, Memphis, United States
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

14th ESA Conference
The University of Manchester, Manchester , United Kingdom
Tue, 20 Aug 2019

2019 NAA Apartmentalize Conference
Colorado Convention Center, Denver, United States
Wed, 26 Jun 2019

2019 FAA Annual Conference & Trade Show
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, Orlando, United States
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

9th Interdisciplinary Research in Accounting (APIRA) Conference
Auckland University of Technology, Auckland, New Zealand
Mon, 01 Jul 2019

Association of College and University Auditors (ACUA)
Baltimore Marriott Waterfront Hotel, Baltimore, United States
Sun, 15 Sep 2019

9TH INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON LÉVY PROCESSES
TBA, island of Samos, Greece
Mon, 15 Jul 2019