Conference Announcements

APSA 2019

115th American Political Science Association’s Annual Meeting & Exhibition

Thu, 29 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM – Sun, 01 Sep 2019 11:59:59 PM

Join us for the 115th American Political Science Association’s Annual Meeting & Exhibition, August 29 – September 1, 2019, in Washington, DC, to address the latest scholarship in political science while exploring the 2019 theme, “Populism and Privilege.” APSA and the 2019 Program Chairs Amel Ahmed, University of Massachusetts, Amherst, and Christopher Sebastian Parker, University of Washington, look forward to your participation in panels and sessions prepared by APSA’s 57 divisions and numerous related groups at the 2019 APSA Annual Meeting. The 2019 Annual Meeting will take place at the Marriott Wardman Park, Omni Shoreham, and Washington Hilton.


American Political Science Association
development@apsanet.org
Conference Website: https://connect.apsanet.org/apsa2019/
Washington Marriott Wardman Park

2660 Woodley Rd NW, Washington, DC 20008, USA
Washington, Washington
United States

Related Conferences

IAREP-SABE 2019 Dublin
University College Dublin, Dublin , Ireland
Mon, 02 Sep 2019

Canadian Finance & Leasing Association Annual Conference 2019
The Westin Bayshore, Vancouver, Canada
Wed, 18 Sep 2019

64rd Association of Intermountain Housing Officers Conference
University of Utah, Salt Lake City, United States
Tue, 19 Nov 2019

UAA’s 72nd Annual Collegiate Aviation Conference & Expo
Hilton Memphis, Memphis, United States
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

2019 FAA Annual Conference & Trade Show
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, Orlando, United States
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

Association of College and University Auditors (ACUA)
Baltimore Marriott Waterfront Hotel, Baltimore, United States
Sun, 15 Sep 2019

44th Annual Insurance Tax Conference
​Bellagio, Las Vegas, United States
Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Wisconsin Government Finance Officers Association 2019
Heidel House Resort & Spa, Green Lake, United States
Thu, 12 Sep 2019

Wisconsin Government Finance Officers Association 2019
Holiday Inn Stevens Point - Convention Ctr, Stevens Point, United States
Thu, 05 Dec 2019

United States Tour Operators Association
Omni Orlando Resort at ChampionsGate , Orlando, United States
Mon, 02 Dec 2019

Illinois Government Finance Officers Association
Bloomington-Normal Marriott Hotel & Conference Center, Normal, United States
Sun, 08 Sep 2019

AP & P2P Conference and Expo -2018
The Mirage, Las Vegas, United States
Tue, 12 Nov 2019