Conference Announcements

EASE-2018

10th annual meeting of the European Association of Sport Economics

Wed, 29 Aug 2018 – Fri, 31 Aug 2018

Researchers are invited to submit a paper for the 10th annual meeting of the European Association of Sport Economics, to be held from August 29-31, 2018 at the University of Liverpool Management School. Submissions are welcome relating to any area of sports economics, and including theoretical, empirical and conceptual papers. Completed research and research in progress are equally admissible but manuscripts already accepted for publication should not be submitted. The conference language is English.


University of Liverpool Management School

Chatham St, L69 7ZH
Liverpool, Liverpool
United Kingdom

Related Conferences

 10th Economics & Finance Conference
Department of Economics, Sapienza University of Rome, Rome, Italy
Mon, 10 Sep 2018

International Academic Conference on Management, Economics and Marketing(IAC-MEM)
Fourside Hotel City Center Vienna, Vienna, Austria
Fri, 06 Jul 2018

2018 Australian Society of Psychology (APS) congress
International Convention Centre, Sydney (ICC Sydney), Sydney, Australia
Thu, 27 Sep 2018

29th Annual international congress of Applied Psychology
Palais des Congrès de Montréal, Montreal, Canada
Tue, 26 Jun 2018

19th world Congress of Psychophysiology
"Campus of the IMT School for Advanced Studies , Lucca, Italy
Tue, 04 Sep 2018

International Society of Political Psychology (ISPP) 41st Annual Meeting 2018
Hilton Palacio del Rio, San Antonio, United States
Wed, 04 Jul 2018

European Financial Management Association 2018 Annual Meeting
School of Banking, Finance and Insurance Sciences, Milan, Italy
Wed, 27 Jun 2018

25th annual conference for administrative excellence
"Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa , Las Vegas, United States
Tue, 23 Oct 2018

2018 Subsistence Marketplaces Conference
I Hotel and Conference Center, Champaign, United States
Fri, 22 Jun 2018

XXX. INTERNATIONAL HORTICULTURAL CONGRESS
Istanbul Congress Center , İstanbul, Turkey
Sun, 12 Aug 2018

25th IPSA World Congress of Political Science.
Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre, Brisbane, Australia
Sat, 21 Jul 2018

2018 American Political Science Association Annual Meeting & Exhibition
Hynes Convention Center, Boston, United States
Thu, 30 Aug 2018