Conference Announcements

Social Sciences Conferences

     
 10th Economics & Finance Conference  Rome, Italy  Mon, 10 Sep 2018 
International Academic Conference on Management, Economics and Marketing(IAC-MEM)  Vienna, Austria  Fri, 06 Jul 2018 
2018 Australian Society of Psychology (APS) congress  Sydney, Australia  Thu, 27 Sep 2018 
29th Annual international congress of Applied Psychology  Montreal, Canada  Tue, 26 Jun 2018 
19th world Congress of Psychophysiology  Lucca, Italy  Tue, 04 Sep 2018 
International Society of Political Psychology (ISPP) 41st Annual Meeting 2018  San Antonio, United States  Wed, 04 Jul 2018 
European Financial Management Association 2018 Annual Meeting  Milan, Italy  Wed, 27 Jun 2018 
25th annual conference for administrative excellence  Las Vegas, United States  Tue, 23 Oct 2018 
XXX. INTERNATIONAL HORTICULTURAL CONGRESS  İstanbul, Turkey  Sun, 12 Aug 2018 
25th IPSA World Congress of Political Science.  Brisbane, Australia  Sat, 21 Jul 2018 
2018 American Political Science Association Annual Meeting & Exhibition   Boston, United States  Thu, 30 Aug 2018 
2018 ANNUAL MEETING SOUTHWESTERN SOCIAL SCIENCE ASSOCIATION  Florida, United States  Wed, 10 Oct 2018 
European Consortium for Political Research (ECPR) 2018 General Conference, Hamburg  Hamburg, Germany  Wed, 22 Aug 2018 
XIX International Sociological Association (ISA) World Congress of Sociology 2018  Toronto, Canada  Sun, 15 Jul 2018 
American Sociological Association Annual conference 2018  Philadelphia, , United States  Sat, 11 Aug 2018 
80th Annual Meeting of the Association for the Sociology of Religion  Philadelphia, , United States  Sat, 11 Aug 2018 
Society of Interdisciplinary Business Research 2018 OSAKA CONFERENCE  Osaka, Japan  Thu, 05 Jul 2018 
Society of Interdisciplinary Business Research 2018 HONG KONG CONFERENCE  Wanchai, Hong Kong  Sat, 29 Sep 2018 
International Cooperative Alliance (ICA) European Research Conference  Wageningen, Netherlands  Wed, 04 Jul 2018 
XIX International Sociological Association World Congress of Sociology  Toronto, Canada  Sun, 15 Jul 2018 
CenSAMM Symposia Series 2018 on Apocalypse in Art: The Creative Unveiling  Bedford, United Kingdom  Thu, 28 Jun 2018 
CenSAMM Symposia Series 2018 on Natural Disasters and the Apocalypse  Bedford, United Kingdom  Thu, 13 Sep 2018 
International Conference on Economic Modeling  Venezia, Italy  Wed, 04 Jul 2018 
20th International Conference on Cultural Economics  Melbourne, Australia  Tue, 26 Jun 2018 
XXVII Meeting of the Economics of Education Association  Barcelona, Spain  Thu, 28 Jun 2018 
International Network for Economic Research Annual Conference  Göttingen, Germany  Wed, 05 Sep 2018 
4th International Conference on Production Economics and Project Evaluation  Braga , Portugal  Thu, 20 Sep 2018 
23rd Annual Workshop on Economic Science with Heterogeneous Interacting Agents  Osawa, Japan  Sat, 30 Jun 2018 
British Educational Leadership, Management and Administration Society (BELMAS) Annual Conference 2018   Windsor, United Kingdom  Fri, 06 Jul 2018 
33rd World Conference of International Society for Music Education  Baku, Azerbaijan  Sun, 15 Jul 2018 
International Conference on Sexuality 2018: Health, Education and Rights  Bangkok, Thailand  Sat, 07 Jul 2018 
Sustainable Development Conference 2018  Bangkok, Thailand  Wed, 11 Jul 2018 
Rural Development Conference 2018  Bangkok, Thailand  Thu, 19 Jul 2018 
45th EFA Annual Meeting  Warszawa, Poland  Wed, 22 Aug 2018 
The 30th Asian Finance Association Annual Meeting  Tokyo, Japan  Mon, 25 Jun 2018 
Financial Management Association International (FMA) 2018 Annual Meeting  San Diego, United States  Wed, 10 Oct 2018 
8th African Accounting and Finance Conference  Dakar, Senegal  Wed, 05 Sep 2018 
2018 China International Conference in Finance  Tianjin, China  Tue, 10 Jul 2018 
22nd International Congress on Insurance: Mathematics and Economics (IME 2018)  Sydney , Australia  Mon, 16 Jul 2018 
The 6th Business Chinese Workshop in Conjunction with the 2nd International Conference on Business Chinese Education  Honolulu, United States  Thu, 23 Aug 2018