Conference Announcements

Social Sciences Conferences

     
44th Annual European International Business Academy (EIBA) Conference  Poznań, Poland  Thu, 13 Dec 2018 
25th International Conference: Computing in Economics and Finance  Ottawa, Canada  Fri, 28 Jun 2019 
Statisticians & Data Scientists  New Orleans, United States  Thu, 14 Feb 2019 
Association for Evolutionary Economics Annual Meeting  Atlanta, United States  Fri, 04 Jan 2019 
MPS Texas 19  Fort Worth, United States  Sun, 19 May 2019 
IAREP-SABE 2019 Dublin  Dublin , Ireland  Mon, 02 Sep 2019 
2018 9th International Conference on Economics, Business and Management (ICEBM 2018)  Zhuhai, China  Tue, 18 Dec 2018 
2019 KEY WEST International Academic Conference on Business, Economics, Finance and Accounting  Key West, United States  Fri, 04 Jan 2019 
10th International Conference on E-Education, E-Business, E-Management and E-Learning (IC4E 2019)  Tokyo, Japan  Thu, 10 Jan 2019 
22nd International Farm Management Association (IFMA)  Launceston, Australia  Sun, 03 Mar 2019 
33rd The Fiduciary and Investment Risk Management Association  Orlando, United States  Sun, 05 May 2019 
ASA 114th Annual Meeting   NEW YORK, United States  Sat, 10 Aug 2019 
Network 2019 Conference  Miami, United States  Mon, 28 Jan 2019 
Canadian Finance & Leasing Association Annual Conference 2019  Vancouver, Canada  Wed, 18 Sep 2019 
64rd Association of Intermountain Housing Officers Conference  Salt Lake City, United States  Tue, 19 Nov 2019 
UAA’s 72nd Annual Collegiate Aviation Conference & Expo  Memphis, United States  Wed, 02 Oct 2019 
14th ESA Conference  Manchester , United Kingdom  Tue, 20 Aug 2019 
2019 Global Distribution Conference  Madrid, Spain  Mon, 20 May 2019 
2019 NAA Apartmentalize Conference  Denver, United States  Wed, 26 Jun 2019 
2019 FAA Annual Conference & Trade Show  Orlando, United States  Wed, 02 Oct 2019 
Twenty-fifth Annual Japan Studies Association Conference  Hawaii, United States  Thu, 03 Jan 2019 
9th Interdisciplinary Research in Accounting (APIRA) Conference  Auckland, New Zealand  Mon, 01 Jul 2019 
Association of College and University Auditors (ACUA)  Baltimore, United States  Sun, 15 Sep 2019 
9TH INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON LÉVY PROCESSES  island of Samos, Greece  Mon, 15 Jul 2019 
The International Conference on Intelligent Human Systems Integration (IHSI 2019)  San Diego, United States  Thu, 07 Feb 2019 
13th International Conference of the European Society for Ecological Economics   Turku, Finland  Tue, 18 Jun 2019 
13th International Conference of the European Society for Ecological Economics   Turku, Finland  Tue, 18 Jun 2019 
16th European Workshop on Efficiency and Productivity Analysis  London, United Kingdom  Mon, 10 Jun 2019 
International Symposium on Social Sciences and Management 2019 ISSSM  Sapporo, Japan  Tue, 22 Jan 2019 
44th Annual Insurance Tax Conference  Las Vegas, United States  Thu, 14 Nov 2019 
Western Finance Association 2019 WFA Meeting/Conference  Huntington Beach, United States  Sun, 16 Jun 2019 
Wisconsin Government Finance Officers Association Winter Conference 2018  Oshkosh , United States  Thu, 29 Nov 2018 
Wisconsin Government Finance Officers Association 2019  Elkhart Lake, United States  Thu, 25 Apr 2019 
Wisconsin Government Finance Officers Association 2019  Green Lake, United States  Thu, 12 Sep 2019 
Wisconsin Government Finance Officers Association 2019  Stevens Point, United States  Thu, 05 Dec 2019 
International Conference on Education, Transportation and Disaster Management 2019  New Taipei , Taiwan, Province of China  Fri, 08 Mar 2019 
International Symposium on Social Sciences and Management  Sapporo, Japan  Tue, 22 Jan 2019 
Western Academy of Management Conference 2019  Rohnert Park, United States  Wed, 06 Mar 2019 
The 6th IWA Regional Conference on Membrane Technology  Vadodara, India  Mon, 10 Dec 2018 
Pretreatment Industrial Water – Supported  Frankfurt am Main, Germany  Tue, 27 Nov 2018